EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

patīk

Posted by 5144471266336829873 on Jan 14, 2015

lietoju komplektā ar šampūnu. patīk

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BIEN

Posted by Lyllow on Dec 30, 2014

cet après shampoing est très bon. Par contre je trouve qu'il prend plus de temps pour le démêlage. La compo est bonne

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Conditioner

Posted by 5743577977089570720 on Dec 04, 2014

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trop léger, odeur de menthe

Posted by 5454413597348192360 on Dec 03, 2014

J'ai des cheveux bouclés frisés et cet après-shampoing est trop léger pour que je sente un quelconque effet. L'odeur de menthe/tea tree est très très forte, elle n'est pas très agréable. Démêle très peu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5725648148463345685 on Nov 30, 2014

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5368648441206293533 on Nov 06, 2014

the smell is not the best but do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

여기 린스는 다 좋아요..

Posted by 4983314130607599745 on Nov 05, 2014

아이허브 린스들은 그닥 감고나도 부드럽지 않았는데 여기 린스들은 많이 부드러워져요..Nature's gate린스중에 갑은 헤나인데..이건 근데 기름이 많이 껴요.. 이건 세번째쯤 되는듯.

Was this review helpful to you?

No desenreda

Posted by laurapeco on Nov 01, 2014

En un acondicionador busco que me deje el pelo suave y que me facilite el desenredado. Pues bien, con este no lo he conseguido. No deja el pelo suave (aunque tampoco áspero) y no me facilita el desenrredado. Tampoco he notado nada por a su contenido en biotina, ni se me cae menos el pelo ni me crece más rápido. Además el olor es mentolado (aunque no permanece el pelo) y deja una sensación fría en el cuero cabelludo que no me gusta. No lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

극악손상모발엔 졀 효과 없어요

Posted by Reviewer3011776 on Sep 29, 2014

샴푸는 다른 브랜드 실리콘프리 제품 쓰고 있고 컨디셔너만 샀는데 샴푸시 탈모는 여전하네요 부드러워지는 것 역시도 아르간 오일 생략하면 많이 부시시해요

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5158190517179436550 on Sep 28, 2014

The delivery is very fast. The conditioner's smell is slight. But feel so relax wheb using this because it has mint. And the hair become stronger and reduce more hair fall than before. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 106 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »