EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never giving up on this

Posted by 5358157401751738087 on Jun 03, 2015

This is my 4th bottle and am not giving up on it. I need a shampoo which strengthens my hair as they drop by handfuls daily. This shampoo does it for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5397641232524521177 on Apr 27, 2015

so far am lovin' it

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels and Smells Amazing!

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Sep 03, 2015

This product feels wonderful and smells divine. Oh yes, and it conditions well too! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective conditioner

Posted by 4907270913963141170 on Sep 27, 2015

I like that it has a subtile scent, it does the job. Very good price for the amount you get. Will repurchase again for sure;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice conditioner

Posted by VeganMumma on Feb 15, 2015

Nice conditioner, lovely smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple

Posted by 4773580859730464304 on Jan 18, 2015

Fine conditioner- have used another same brand- good for the price- works like any good conditioner but has a nicer fragrance- no damage to the hair- mainly natural ingedrients

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Conditioner

Posted by 5743577977089570720 on Dec 04, 2014

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

여기 린스는 다 좋아요..

Posted by 4983314130607599745 on Nov 05, 2014

아이허브 린스들은 그닥 감고나도 부드럽지 않았는데 여기 린스들은 많이 부드러워져요..Nature's gate린스중에 갑은 헤나인데..이건 근데 기름이 많이 껴요.. 이건 세번째쯤 되는듯.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5725648148463345685 on Nov 30, 2014

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by 5703309609131682193 on Jul 23, 2014

I was looking for a natural product and have been very happy with this one. It last me about 3 months (with long hair) and has a fantastic scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 110 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »