EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stronger Hair

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Jun 11, 2015

Per the recommendation of a friend to try out Biotin this Shampoo has made a noticeable difference in hair quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by 5437990750534575148 on Jun 06, 2015

Great product, my father love it and I will reorder more.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Jun 05, 2015

My wife says this is the best product for her hair , it made her hair richer and heavier. She loved it and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5505376854555790863 on Jun 02, 2015

At first when I ordered this shampoo, I did it with hesitation due to its more "natural" ingredients. After using it for ~ a month I can surely say I vote for it. It is very good, it cleanses your hair, without drying them out. It smells perfectly and leaves an almost soft feeling, while at the same time you feel your hair thicker. As you can imagine, it doesn't lather as an SLS shampoo, but this is not a problem at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4893027297614396716 on May 25, 2015

It so feels so natural does a good foam though. Not very hydrating

Was this review helpful to you?

Its not ood for my hair

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

I dont like. It smells like a mint...I dont want his product any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ΑΠΛΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ

Posted by 4655469157437049171 on May 18, 2015

ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ ΣΑΜΠΟΥΑΝ. ΑΙΣΘΗΣΗ ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΦΡΕΣΚΑΔΑΣ. ΕΧΩ ΔΙΑΠΙΣΤΩΣΕΙ ΤΕΡΑΣΤΙΑ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΑ ΣΤΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ ΜΟΥ!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on May 15, 2015

It is a little bit dry after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the price

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on May 11, 2015

this is a steal for the price! But it's not like the best shampoo I've ever used. it's fine. I am not really picky about shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate Strengthening Biotin Shampoo

Posted by BrianMike on May 07, 2015

I use this shampoo everyday. It is so clean and good for my oily hair type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 226 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »