EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not for me but very nice

Posted by 5148526183273529454 on Mar 16, 2015

it is a very good product but it is not for me unfortunately...clean my hair very good, smells wonderful and i like that it is big size but i have dry hair and this shampoo make my hair even dryer...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Olor chicle de Menta sintético, Buen precio

Posted by Loli10 on Mar 08, 2015

parece que deja el pelo limpio pero no es uno de mis favoritos, tiene ingredientes naturales pero también sintéticos es un champú algo más normal que otras marcas. Si te sirvió el cometario dale un "Sí"

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Karimam on Mar 07, 2015

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy

Posted by 4689792444328067135 on Feb 25, 2015

There is a lot I liked about this product but unfortunately like most organic or herbal based hair product I end up having itchy scalp. Hair got oily quick. I did notice hair grew long and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bien, pero no superó nuestras expectativas

Posted by Bhakti on Feb 22, 2015

Compré este champú pensando en mi pareja, con pelo rizado (rizo pequeño) y muy, muy seco, además de con cierta caída. Al probarlo, se lo dejó muy, muy seco, dificultando con ello su peinado. Utilizó mascarilla/acondicionador para poder salvar este inconveniente. No obstante, le he añadido aceite de coco para hacer de él un champú más hidratante, más aceptable, teniendo en cuenta las condiciones del cabello de mi pareja. Aún así, sigue estando por debajo de lo que esperábamos de él, dejándole el pelo muy reseco (lo que viene siendo habitual en todos los champús en él, sean o no naturales). No repetiremos.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5473252473242092296 on Feb 18, 2015

I bought this shampoo twice.I am very satisfied its quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Shampoo

Posted by 5582896555188739780 on Feb 12, 2015

Haven't used very often, but when I have it's been great. Leaves my hair very clean

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Biotin

Posted by 4953559687740613269 on Feb 06, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Champu buenisimo

Posted by 5715010738493648869 on Jan 29, 2015

He pedido, este Shampoo con biotina, y me ha gustado mucho. Deja el pelo limpísimo, y además dura limpio más días que con otros champus. Huele a menta, a mi me gusta mucho el olor, aunque una vez seco no huele. Ahora mi cabello se ve mas sano, no se cae tanto. La única pega es que yo tengo el pelo muy fino, y se me enreda, pero luego uso un acondicionador, y de peina sin problema. Sin duda repetiré , cuando se termine ... Esta bien de precio y trae mucha cantidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 227 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »