EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow - Hair had Volume!

Posted by Reviewer3177524 on May 02, 2016

Every winter my hair sheds, but this shampoo and conditioner really thickened it and gave it lots of volume! Hair was healthier too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4757599989663662354 on Jun 24, 2016

Excellent product and fast shipping , Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

wife loves it!

Posted by 5304094792934154845 on Jun 25, 2016

wife loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5297525186067541437 on May 24, 2016

The best shampoo I have ever used. I feel my hair is more clean after i use it. And it diminishes my hair loss when i am washing my hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by aveissa on Aug 01, 2016

I love this shampoo, it smells great and it is my favorite brand of natural shampoo. Too bad it has gone back to regular price though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5049853595643887486 on Aug 01, 2016

It makes my hair feel very clean

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5156048143103475867 on Sep 16, 2016

good smell, clean my hair thoroughly

Was this review helpful to you?

it just works

Posted by Reviewer1487722 on Sep 19, 2014

wonders

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5158190517179436550 on Sep 28, 2014

The delivery is very fast. The shampoo made hair quite dry so have to use the conditioner. However, the habecome stronger and sighter than before. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great great great

Posted by 4721912495707654044 on Sep 13, 2014

After trying many products of this site, I have finally found the one that adapts to my hair, it makes it stronger and leaves a great smooth touch

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 250 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »