EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Champu buenisimo

Posted by 5715010738493648869 on Jan 29, 2015

He pedido, este Shampoo con biotina, y me ha gustado mucho. Deja el pelo limpísimo, y además dura limpio más días que con otros champus. Huele a menta, a mi me gusta mucho el olor, aunque una vez seco no huele. Ahora mi cabello se ve mas sano, no se cae tanto. La única pega es que yo tengo el pelo muy fino, y se me enreda, pero luego uso un acondicionador, y de peina sin problema. Sin duda repetiré , cuando se termine ... Esta bien de precio y trae mucha cantidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor chicle de Menta sintético, Buen precio

Posted by Loli10 on Mar 08, 2015

parece que deja el pelo limpio pero no es uno de mis favoritos, tiene ingredientes naturales pero también sintéticos es un champú algo más normal que otras marcas. Si te sirvió el cometario dale un "Sí"

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4814684953919441105 on Oct 15, 2014

I like it a lot,i will only use this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4989213571789811227 on Nov 13, 2014

I like it very much. Now hair are more beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

ΑΠΛΑ ΤΕΛΕΙΟ

Posted by 4655469157437049171 on May 18, 2015

ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ ΣΑΜΠΟΥΑΝ. ΑΙΣΘΗΣΗ ΚΑΘΑΡΙΟΤΗΤΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΦΡΕΣΚΑΔΑΣ. ΕΧΩ ΔΙΑΠΙΣΤΩΣΕΙ ΤΕΡΑΣΤΙΑ ΔΙΑΦΟΡΑ ΣΤΑ ΜΑΛΛΙΑ ΜΟΥ!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5505376854555790863 on Jun 02, 2015

At first when I ordered this shampoo, I did it with hesitation due to its more "natural" ingredients. After using it for ~ a month I can surely say I vote for it. It is very good, it cleanses your hair, without drying them out. It smells perfectly and leaves an almost soft feeling, while at the same time you feel your hair thicker. As you can imagine, it doesn't lather as an SLS shampoo, but this is not a problem at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4630615225339627895 on Jun 05, 2015

My wife says this is the best product for her hair , it made her hair richer and heavier. She loved it and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by 5437990750534575148 on Jun 06, 2015

Great product, my father love it and I will reorder more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger Hair

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Jun 11, 2015

Per the recommendation of a friend to try out Biotin this Shampoo has made a noticeable difference in hair quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Family welcome

Posted by 4887358926320350494 on Sep 02, 2015

I started using this product for myself but soon my family felt very comfortable using it. I'd recommend it even for kids, due to natural composition compared famous specific designed brands for children. It cleans and nourishes scalp with good and long-lasting results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 242 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »