EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.02

$8.59

Savings of: $2.57 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smell beautiful

Posted by 5551073927172202366 on Apr 08, 2016

Smell beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Apr 04, 2016

Doesn't dry out my skin and it has a pleasant scent that's not too strong. Just not sure how natural it is but overall a satisfactory product.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell great

Posted by 5515884073244478479 on Feb 24, 2016

With a very good smell , will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4628914899012644399 on Feb 18, 2016

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good smell

Posted by NaturalHealthyLiving on Jan 12, 2016

The soap lathers well when you use a bath lily. But I don't really like the smell, and I don't think it's natural either, so I won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by 5663816200719016214 on Dec 30, 2015

THIS IS THE ONLY BODY WSH HAVE USED FOR ABOUT FIVE YEARS. IT CLEANS GENTLY WITHOUT DRYING THE SKIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bodywash

Posted by oliews on Dec 13, 2015

Forgot the last time I felt so good after using a bodywash! This really hydrates. Even my mom couldn't stop expressing how her skin has become so much softer to the touch! And like others have said, yup, this needs a much bigger, value-priced bottle. The bigger bottle actually costs more than buying two bottles of these..??

Was this review helpful to you?

Average Body wash

Posted by lisamaree on Nov 29, 2015

Basically just a body wash - nothing special but nothing wrong with it as well. Would probably call it value for money, but not really fussed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower bodywash

Posted by 5001875594431042012 on Aug 27, 2015

Yum! It smells awesome And leaves our skin so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 5614503922008432534 on Aug 25, 2015

Loving this shower gel, it smells great and goes a long way. On to my second bottle now and my son discovered it also makes good bubble bath!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »