EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing as a co-wash, terrible as a conditioner

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

Hated the product as a conditioner, but LOVE it as a co-wash! Thoroughly cleanses the scalp and it's almost like it lathers up to a foam. Contains no palm oil, which is always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely gorgeous

Posted by 4877434617159959640 on Jan 25, 2016

I love this conditioner. It has a lovely fragrance which lasts well on my hair. Makes my hair shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell

Posted by jeannetexcier on Jul 10, 2015

I love this conditioner and i love its smell. My hair is amazing with it, would buy again and again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well on thick hair

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on May 21, 2015

Love this product and company. Works well on my long dry hair which is coarse and curly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this very much, no dandruff

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on May 02, 2015

I don't even use champoo with this. I just use the conditioner, or I wash my hair with baking soda first. My hair does get somewhat dry, so I sometimes use an 'old fashioned' conditioner inbetween. I like the smell of this (quite alternative smell though, aquired smell), and my skin doesn't itch, which is unique for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5633853045503001658 on Mar 15, 2015

My son loves it, but I don't personally care for the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi favorito

Posted by 5448565613051654675 on Mar 10, 2015

Lo uso de medios a puntas y desenreda divinamente. Tiene un ligero aroma a pachuli y a cítricos. Aconsejo aclararlo bien y no usarlo en la raiz.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

NATURAL AND NOT TASTED ON ANIMALS!as good as other one with persimmon& rose geranium, both works super on my dyed hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by 5499118601821528603 on Oct 08, 2014

Démele bien mais l'odeur c'est particulier

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner -- we use it as shampoo! :-D

Posted by Minna2theMax on Aug 21, 2014

My daughter & I love having very long hair and find that shampoo is too drying. We just use this instead, and it cleans our hair without leaving a greasy residue or making it dry! Also, a wonderful scent, and affordable. Great job, Nature's Gate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »