EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.09

$9.19

Savings of: $2.10 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Soft

Posted by Reviewer1944039 on Nov 21, 2009

I use this after the same scent in my shampoo. It leaves a soft clean feeling, not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite conditioners for curly hair

Posted by Reviewer1960572 on Jan 27, 2010

I love the Nature's Gate Organics line of conditioners. I have thick curly hair and try to follow the "Curly Girl" strategy of avoiding silicones and minimizing sulfates in shampoo. This conditioner does not have any of the Curly Girl "no-no" ingredients but is very emollient and does a great job conditioning. Regular Nature's Gate conditioners are OK, but the Organics is superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2271930 on Dec 07, 2009

Makes my hair super soft. Smells more like patchouli than oranges, but it's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my hair soft

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Aug 01, 2009

I have long cury hair prone to frizz and this makes my hair very soft and helps with the frizziness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Second favorite conditioner...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Feb 03, 2009

This was my fave until I tried Aubrey's White Camelia. I have a dry scalp and fine hair. I now mix this conditioner with the Aubrey's, and my hair and scalp are conditioned and moisturized perfectly. No more tight, itchy, flaky scalp or greasy hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Dec 30, 2008

Cleans well and is a good value. I'm trying to get used to the patchouli smell other than that is works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner ever.

Posted by Reviewer3106334 on Jan 06, 2009

Love the smell, the way it conditions and the way it leaves just the right amount of shine in my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2011420 on Sep 28, 2009

very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Conditioner

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 23, 2012

Great smell. Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleased with this conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2151840 on Nov 16, 2010

This conditioner smells great and makes my hair feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »