EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$5.29

Savings of: $1.37 (26% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

olor agradable

Posted by 5239287058316516667 on Jun 27, 2014

huele bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Jul 15, 2013

I like this deodorant stick,although have not used it a lot yet,only I am using it between another one aim finishing off. I have found the stick quite thick and it deodorises very nicely and is along lasting scent. I will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4838968541881759122 on Oct 25, 2012

this is a great deodorant. The only natural aluminium free one I have found that actually works. It cuts down perspiration and stops odour. It dosen't have an overpowering smell of it's own either. I love it and recommend it to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

bad for me

Posted by Reviewer1337762 on Jul 26, 2012

It did not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't Last Past 10am

Posted by Reviewer2639314 on Jul 21, 2012

This was recommended to me by a friend who I trust. It works for her. But, for me not past morning. Later, She did say that she re-applies. Like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jun 07, 2012

good smell. works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Deodorant Stick, Spring Fresh Scent

Posted by Reviewer1258333 on Jan 30, 2012

I for a long time searched for an organic deodorant which will protect me all the day. And it seems to me, that I have found it(him). A wonderful fresh smell and feeling of freshness during day. But the truth now at us winter, we shall look as it(he) will work in the spring and in the summer. As a whole, very not bad!

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughters & I love this product

Posted by Reviewer3281487 on Dec 12, 2011

this is the perfect deordorant love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2532308 on Sep 17, 2011

if you r a person that stay out in the sun a long time i wouldnt recommend it but otherwise it is a good product. i have to rub it under my arm about 6 times to get the results i want. next time i will try a diff scent

Was this review helpful to you?

# 6746368-0 .

Posted by Reviewer1249336 on Sep 06, 2011

I like so much this product, smell of fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »