EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.89

$28.35

Savings of: $8.46 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not to sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1992603 on Jun 02, 2011

its taking kinda of long to see results if there is any possible results. not sure what to make of this product. dunno if its slow or just don't work. will have to see after bottle is finished. but it feels good on. not too moisturizing though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes skin feel very smooth

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Aug 06, 2010

Really like this product I am using it in conjunction with their Have a fine day. It is very light weight with a great fragrance . Ithink it is starting to ahve a postive impact on the fine lines on my face I intend to purchse this product again and will try the other products in this line. Melbourne Victoria

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

packing can be improved

Posted by brownrice on Nov 23, 2012

The quality is good but it left more serum inside the bottle when it is nearer finished, can't get the rest out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !!

Posted by Reviewer2533909 on Aug 23, 2011

I'm very skeptical about products that make these claims, but his does seem to work !! At the very lease my skin feels wonderful. Very impressed with Narure's Gate products !! Love their names as well hahaha!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5638201410216791622 on May 26, 2016

TIGHTENS FACE, BUT STILL HAVE LINES....THOUGH NOT AS PROMINENT, BUT DOES NOT REMOVE WRINKLES/LINES. NICE FEELING ON SKIN... SEEMS TO BE "LIGHTENING" AGE SPOTS. WILL CONTINUE USING AS BEST I HAVE FOUND SO FAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good product

Posted by Reviewer2559482 on Jun 17, 2016

This product delivers very well on the result-love it and highly recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5458994350705882687 on May 24, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5344643088725665718 on Apr 21, 2015

good texture, quickly absorbed, the best for oil skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1175474 on Jun 22, 2012

I put this product 5 stars because I liked it a thick milk, and a very natural smell. My dry skin is not enough moisture from it, but it nourishes the skin. I can not say at the expense of wrinkles, I do not think that is radically get rid of them. In general, the product is not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by 5468148079199386610 on Nov 05, 2012

good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »