EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So light!

Posted by Reviewer2296069 on Jan 24, 2012

Light conditioner, don't leave your hair heavy or without volume! Great fragrance, good results: bright and luminous hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate Pomegranate Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2261611 on Jan 01, 2012

smells really good, i use it as a leave-in conditioner for my naturally curly hair, without extra products my hair is soft and shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Dec 01, 2011

COOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3139021 on Nov 29, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2910037 on Nov 29, 2011

A very good detangler, ideal for the long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect for this price

Posted by Reviewer2352787 on Oct 23, 2011

no sls, parabens, good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1871454 on Oct 21, 2011

There's nothing special in this conditioner. The texture is very creamy and the scent is very sweet and cute. Nice conditioner for this price. However, this got score 4 in EWG's skindeep database (mostly because of fragnances) and I already found much better conditioner (Organic excellence wild mint) with lower score, that's why I won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick conditioner, hard to wash out

Posted by Reviewer1429802 on Oct 20, 2011

If you put a lot on, you get a lather that takes 10 minutes to get out. Could be a great co-washer but I am not into those..

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Oct 08, 2011

I'm relaxed and I used this product as a cowash. i must say that i was very surprised: as it's not expensive i didn't expect a lot from it but it gives my hair a nice slip, makes it easy to detangle and soft for days... i already plane my next order to try other product from this brand!! i definitively fall in love with nature's gate because of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nice light conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Sep 27, 2011

I bought this conditioner along with the same shampoo (switched from Aubery's.) It could be more moisturizing for color treated hair, but I like this formula, because it is not heavy cream based. Unlike the same line of shampoo, lightly scented with high quality artificial frangrance (not the cheap kind but not natural), although I wish they use essential oils to enhance all of the super great ingredients in this conditioner. I recommend this conditioner if you dont want heavy cream conditioner that may weigh your hair down or make you break-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 116 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »