EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great conditioner, bottle not so great

Posted by odereviews on Feb 19, 2014

Nature's Gate, Conditioner, Hair Defense, Pomegranate Sunflower is an excellent conditioner. Leaves hair just perfect. Nice scent, and texture. Too bad that the bottle isn't top notch. Bottle is too big for small hands, and you need to squeeze the bottle pretty hard to get the conditioner out. Other than that. This offers superb price and quality ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4940747919218256976 on Aug 14, 2013

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific fragrance, good basic conditioner

Posted by 5663086120015286543 on Jun 30, 2014

The best thing about this conditioner is definitely the fragrance! I think it's the best of all Nature's Gate's products. This product doesn't make miracles and is a bit hard to get through the hair without using huge amounts of product, but it gets the job done. It's also fairly cheap so it isn't such a disaster even though you might need to use a bit more compared to other conditioners. I have fine wavy (2a) hair, and I usually use this when I detangle in the shower and also as a leave-in. It works for my hair type well. I can recommend it for wavies, doesn't leave residue or oiliness that would weigh the hair down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Oct 29, 2014

Happy with this conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick conditioner, hard to wash out

Posted by Reviewer1429802 on Oct 20, 2011

If you put a lot on, you get a lather that takes 10 minutes to get out. Could be a great co-washer but I am not into those..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good

Posted by ngsuqi on Nov 23, 2014

Smells Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by 5313213948424019143 on Nov 24, 2014

I got very curly hairand not allconditioners works ,but this one is good !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for daily use

Posted by 4878265260322862741 on Jun 16, 2016

This is light and is very suitable for daily use, my hair is coloured and quite thick, this does not make my hair greasy nor does it mess up the colour of my hair. But I would suggest you use something more nourishing once or twice a week to replenish your hair as a sort of supplement for the hair. But for daily use, this is good, plus the product size is very generous too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super fantastic

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Jan 07, 2015

Smells soooooo good and doesn't wash out colour - I feel so much better washing and conditioning my hair knowing i'm not using so many gross chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So light!

Posted by Reviewer2296069 on Jan 24, 2012

Light conditioner, don't leave your hair heavy or without volume! Great fragrance, good results: bright and luminous hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 121 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »