EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't work at all

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Sep 15, 2011

I was quite excited about this conditioner, but now I cannot wait to finish the bottle - it does not detangle my hair at all and is not moisturising. It is also not easy to wash it out. Won't ever buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Light and good

Posted by Reviewer1881835 on Sep 10, 2011

Hair is soft after using. Need two squirts of 3cm diameter sized (usually I use one squirt on my conditioner) for my long hair. I like it for the good price and the light smell. Easy to rinse off compared to mass brands where there are too much silicon and weighs hair down. Value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for non-coloured hair too

Posted by Reviewer1737836 on Aug 19, 2011

iherb has made a organic/natural ingredient freak and i'm doing it on a budget. this product certainly fits the bill though its for my wife. she's pretty particular about moisturising and she finds this product pretty good. so i'd recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3327491 on Jul 19, 2011

10 points for this conditionier. smells good. there are no sulfate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thing ever

Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Jul 14, 2011

Great for my hair after using the shampoo, makes my hair feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2855891 on Jun 21, 2011

Great conditioner for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2986571 on Jun 11, 2011

I bought this to use after swimming in a chlorine pool. It does a great job of keeping the chlorine from frying my hair and turning it green.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my favorite conditioner ever!

Posted by Reviewer1498992 on May 27, 2011

This conditioner is the best product I used ever! It leaves my hair feeling silky, smooth, and smelling great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3046162 on May 10, 2011

This conditioner does an amazing job of softening hair and even helps with my frizzies.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good but leaves hair very heavy

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Nov 01, 2010

smell is very good, but weighs down the hair a lot/does not rinse out cleanly. won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 116 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »