EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Conditioning

Posted by 5423907993530466552 on Jun 29, 2014

This conditioner is nice and thick and coats your hair very nicely. It feels different then regular conditioner from the drug store. It's better quality plus no harsh chemicals also it smells so good! You also get a lot for the price good buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Nov 30, 2013

The best conditioner ever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it very much

Posted by 5362592959005124353 on May 13, 2013

This is my first review at iHerb. This conditioner really good and makes my hair soft and shiny. Must buy the shampoo for the next time also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best conditioner ever

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Nov 28, 2016

It smells like bubble gum at first then mellows out into a nice sweet, fruity smell. Yum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This leaves my hair feeling silky and strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by 4888667012830455574 on Jul 15, 2013

IMO this stuff is great, it makes my hair feel great I was very skeptical about it using a natural conditioner and so was my bf but we have found this to be so much better then what we use to use and it is cheaper and I use even less to get great results and I have very thick hair. I have black hair colored from a light brown for years I can't tell if it helps the color but I use it after I even color my hair vs using the other conditioners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy using these products

Posted by Reviewer1298367 on Jul 21, 2013

They smell amazing and work just like any other conditioner, but with better ingredients. I've been buying this brand for over a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell great~Works great

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Jul 08, 2010

I color and frost my hair every eight weeks. I love this product. Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1041883 on May 29, 2014

I like the natural ingredients. Leaves my hair soft and detangled. Also helps keep the curl - good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful

Posted by Reviewer1648241 on Aug 22, 2013

very useful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 121 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »