EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.43

$8.39

Savings of: $1.96 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not enough moisture

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Sep 13, 2011

I was hoping for a bit more moisture... This shampoo strips my hair for moisture and makes it dry. Good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my favorite

Posted by dianais on Jul 02, 2013

It cleans pretty well but leaves the hair a bit heavy and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like a little

Posted by 5541182650424364751 on Jul 10, 2013

I like a little

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Kreachgirl on Oct 19, 2013

No es para mi, para mi tipo de cabello, cuando acabo de lavarmelo no puedo cepillarme el pelo porque me lo deja todo enredado y seco, tengo que aplicarme un acondicionador en spray, y cuando está seco el cabello lo tengo como grasiento, no brilla, no me deja el pelo con esa sensación de limpio, no me gusta y no lo compraré más.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by 4754877462541699665 on Aug 11, 2014

It makes my hair very dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me!

Posted by 5349176236052457828 on Nov 15, 2014

I bought the combo shampoo/ conditioner because i like the brand. This shampoo is definitely not for me: it left my hair super dry and tangly after being rinsed, in desperate urge for conditioner. It felt really wrong. The conditioner made it kind of okay, but i wouldn't recommend the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't order again

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Dec 22, 2014

It's okay, I use henna so I can't tell about the color as henna tend to go away quickly but the smell.... my faukt as I don't like fruity smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni protege el color ni deja el pelo hidratado

Posted by andreacafernandez on Oct 03, 2015

Estaba deseando acabar este producto. A largo plazo (ya lo he terminado tras unos cinco meses) puedo decir que no repetiré con este producto. Deja el pelo muy seco, no he visto que ayude realmente a mantener el color y mucho menos el brillo del cabello teñido, la sensación tras el lavado es que el pelo está crujiente y no me duraba mucho tiempo limpio (lo he tenido que lavar día sí, día no, cuando con otros me ha aguantado un poco más, aunque el champú lo he usado en meses de calor, con lo que esto puede haber afectado). Le he dado dos estrellas porque no "tira" el tinte del cabello (que me ha pasado con otros), controlaba ligeramente los picores de mi cuero cabelludo y limpiaba bien el cabello si había usado espumas, lacas y productos similares. Huele a piruleta, es bastante agradable porque no se hace pesado el olor, aunque no perdura en el cabello, y genera mucha espuma que mejor que no os entre en los ojos porque pica mucho. No repetiré con este producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

naturs gate

Posted by Reviewer3002703 on Jun 10, 2011

definitly got the gunk out my hair. not a product i plan on using EVERYDAY! but if i have buildup on my hair i will def. grab this from my stash

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total