EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2882703 on Nov 07, 2012

I love this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful!

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

I love this product--it makes A LOT of lather with a little bit used, something rare in a natural product.Smells nice, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair Defense Shampoo, Pomegranate Sunflower

Posted by Reviewer1998519 on Oct 12, 2012

Пользуюсь шампунем более полугода, довольна. Волосы не перегружает - это важный критерий для меня, - у меня нормальные, не окрашенные. Никаких раздражений кожи головы либо перхоти. Приятный запах. Очень мягкий. Уже заказала вторую бутыль =), менять не хочется. Using: more, than 6 months. Hair: normal, not coloured. Shampoo: soft and smells nice; doesn't overload hair. Dandruff or irritation: not. Waiting for second bottle ).

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool shampoo

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Oct 10, 2012

Pleasant smell. Relatively big bottle. My wife washes her hair usually once in several days. Starting to use this one made her hair fat in 2 days. However it may be due to usage of non sulphate product. I liked it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank

Posted by 5001443576513207588 on Oct 08, 2012

thank

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo :)

Posted by 5272784258705684794 on Oct 01, 2012

I Use It Every Day

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1675201 on Sep 14, 2012

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

good/хороший

Posted by miracle on Aug 19, 2012

I like it, very good shampoo, hair look shiny, healthy. Шампунь понравился, волосы хорошо выглядят, здоровые и блестящие.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Hair Defense Shampoo, Pomegranate Sunflower,

Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Aug 13, 2012

I like this. Good hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Aug 02, 2012

Great shampoo for all family. One bottle lasts long even though we use it every day. Everyone loves the scent too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 103 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »