EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by Torya86 on Jun 12, 2014

Super. makes my hair really good. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice!!

Posted by 5220068348145264126 on Jun 03, 2014

I wanted to try something new for my curly frizzy hair. I was using Aussie conditioner that I loved, but this is so much better!! My hair feels smooth, and it`s not that frizzy anymore. And I love that it smells so natural, and that the conditioner is free from bad stuff. The bottle will last long too, you just need a small amout, even for half-long hair. Will for sure buy this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product Great value

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on May 31, 2014

Great product. Curls come back to life when you use this.Excellent value too.Must try the shampoo too in this brand next.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4968254756874732072 on May 19, 2014

n the past I used the "green" herbal Natursgate product which would say are a bit better. This one is not bad, but hair stays a bit frizzy. The advantage is a large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by 4716539157393628703 on May 18, 2014

Just perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Encantada

Posted by Reviewer2242111 on May 15, 2014

Estoy encantada con este acondicionador, deja muy buen olor en el pelo y muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by 5284745683884388135 on Apr 07, 2014

Good quality for this price, two persons can use this product a year. I bought this product the second time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 4704501337917362053 on Mar 23, 2014

I was surprised how big the bottle was for such a cheap price! It makes your hair soft, but not super soft if you know what I mean. It works really well for something without any silicone and other harsh things. The only downside is that you have to take your time when rinsing it out, or else it will leave your hair greasy. Other than that it is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of shine

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Mar 16, 2014

Adds serious shine and flow to the hair. Really good and highly affordable product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by 5051766628962881635 on Mar 11, 2014

Ok but I haven't used this for a long time .. I will update

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 136 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »