EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.02

$8.99

Savings of: $2.97 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for co-washing!

Posted by vickyherb on Jun 25, 2015

This conditioner may not be the best out there, but the value is excellent! The bottle really lasts a long time. I use Nature's Gate conditioners as my "shampoo" when I co-wash my hair. So far, my favourite has been the Pomegranate & Sunflower one, it smells so goood! Every now and then I'll make my own deep treatment by combining Nature's Gate and a bunch of cold-pressed, organic oils. Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5055135034824379181 on Dec 11, 2014

I don't usually use conditioner, but as it turns to winter here my hair and scalp are feeling dry. I'm glad I gave this a try as I am happily surprised!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shiny hair

Posted by 4799514088957361695 on Feb 23, 2015

It maDE my hair soft and shiny and the smell was nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair looks amazing!!

Posted by tulilie on Apr 10, 2015

I'm blonde and this didn't turn my hair yellowish at all :) The conditioner is white, so I don't think it contains any colouring ingredients. But this stuff really works! My hair is soooo shiny after just one use. Also my bf commented on how shiny my hair looks. My hair is non- porous but tends to frizz a lot. This product left my hair just heavy enough to keep the frizz away and gave it a really thick appearance. It also feels stronger (sometimes after a shower it feels kind of weak due to the weight). But it's not weighed down, it's just lustrous and shiny!:) will update results again after continuous use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by 5284745683884388135 on Apr 07, 2014

Good quality for this price, two persons can use this product a year. I bought this product the second time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Encantada

Posted by Reviewer2242111 on May 15, 2014

Estoy encantada con este acondicionador, deja muy buen olor en el pelo y muy suave.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by 4716539157393628703 on May 18, 2014

Just perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5003689142188346737 on Oct 04, 2014

I buy the nature's gate shampoo and conditioner with henna. It's a good product, your hair are clean and shine. The smelt isn't exceptionnaly but I like this two product for my hair. Last time I try the other shampoo of this brand :) .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and hydrating

Posted by 5627633374775758542 on Oct 09, 2014

I really like this however I wish it was a pump top

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by ValeskaFarrell on Oct 21, 2014

Smells amazing and made my hair really soft and shiny

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 144 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »