EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.09

$7.95

Savings of: $1.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Scent

Posted by Reviewer1171630 on Nov 06, 2010

Ive been using Natures Gate Lemon Grass for years because theyre the only ones that do it right. Great ingrediwnts with great scent. I only have good things to say.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by CritterChuckles on Feb 02, 2011

Good sized bottle, nice clean scent, very happy with it and will buy again. Not much more to say about hand soap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

=))

Posted by Reviewer2536605 on Aug 09, 2011

very nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Dec 08, 2011

Smells great and does a good job as a soap alternative,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good good :)

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Sep 09, 2012

I love the smell, and it doesnt dry out when using it many times a day. Im pleased, will buy again. As gifts aswell, my family loves soaps :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2065849 on Apr 12, 2010

I like the clean smell and no parabens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5324079149953007529 on Jan 05, 2015

Overall a good product but nothing special - it's just an ordinary hand soap. Has a good lather and smells good (natural, greenish). Will try out other hand soaps, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this scent

Posted by 5590313464726058849 on Dec 01, 2016

This is a nice hand soap, very thick, so use sparingly, but it's the scent that drew me in when I used it at a friend's house. They make others, but this is the one I always buy when I find it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Gate Organics Herbal blend liquid soap lemongrass & clary sage

Posted by Reviewer1434920 on Feb 15, 2011

so far so good. purchased this for my young child for kindi, I like the fact it is quite thick unlike some liquid soaps that come out like running water or squirt you everywhere. the pressure pump does take a bit of effort though for very small hands to press down. I wanted something with no harmful chemicals. smell is pleasant and not overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Smell

Posted by Reviewer2707446 on Jun 02, 2011

I use this product in my guest bathroom as it takes only a small amount to create a lather and the smell is divine; a perfect blend for a clean smelling space.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »