EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

My all-time favorite

Posted by Reviewer1240635 on May 01, 2010

This hair conditioner smells so good that everyone comments on it! I am living out of the country and couldn't get it for a long time, so I am delighted to have my old friend back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blanca Aviles

Posted by Reviewer1540215 on May 21, 2010

This is the best conditioner I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good smell !

Posted by Reviewer1400827 on May 30, 2010

I'll keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!!

Posted by Reviewer1411309 on Apr 20, 2009

this is very natural, and leaves your hair full and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Herbal

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

Very good producto to keep your hair naturally nice and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1005268 on May 10, 2009

Conditions my hair nicely and has a lovely fresh scent. FYI, it's a brown color rather than the usual opaque white, which surprised me a bit when I first used it. All in all, works great and would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1469246 on May 21, 2009

The scent is quite strong, but in a very pleasant way. The conditioner does a good job, I can easily comb my hair after washing. I recommend this product together with the Herbal Daily Cleansing Shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gently scented

Posted by Reviewer1402710 on Jun 07, 2009

Been using is for decades. I have, since menopause, been sensitive to strongly scented products. I no longer wear perfume. Yet people have told me I smell nice. I realized it was light scent of my hair provided by Nature's Gate, Herbal Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2628952 on Aug 08, 2009

I've been using Nature's Gate shampoo for years. Great price and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

True to its ingrdeients..& does the job..

Posted by Reviewer2219913 on Mar 11, 2011

Very strong smelling, dark brown BUT very good on dry scalp..& ictchy scalp issues.Well for daily use it is individual choice but 3 times aweek is my choice..& love it for its effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »