EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality conditioner

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Apr 02, 2013

Superior quality with no harmful chemicals or additives. Rich and thick. I wash my hair at bedtime and the fragrance is like aroma therapy to go to sleep by. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

styr unna..

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Denne balsamen fungerer ikke i hele tatt. Man maa bruke en halv flaske for at det skal ha noen effekt, og selv da fungerer det ganske daarlig! Men billig var'n :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great. !!

Posted by Reviewer2533909 on Mar 02, 2013

The fact that so many people have been using it for years says it all really. I quite like the scent , although it is a bit heavy, I don't use when i know I will be wearing a special perfume. A tip for people who say it flattens their hair, use a little less. It really doesn't take much . Leaves my hair literally squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eh.. a little disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1638561 on Feb 14, 2013

I thought this product is more herbal than normal conditioners but in fact it smells more strongly of chemicals. There is also no superiority of its softening effect on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 18, 2012

Lovely smell and it does the job on conditioning my family's hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool conditioner

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Oct 10, 2012

Pleasant smell. Relatively big bottle. My wife washes her hair usually once in several days. Starting to use this one made her hair fat in 2 days. However it may be due to usage of non sulphate product. I liked it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Хорошо / Good

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 30, 2012

Густой кондиционер необычного коричневого цвета. Легко распределяется по волосам и легко смывается. Придает мягкость и блеск волосам, при этом не утяжеляя их. Пахнет, подобно Daily Shampoo, корицей и гвоздикой с примесью травяных запахов. The thick conditioner of unusual brown color. It spreads through the hair and washed off easily. Conditioner gives softness and shine to hair without weighing. It smells like the Daily Shampoo - cinnamon and cloves mixed with herbal scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Absolutely awesome!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

Unusual brown color, herbal smell. I use this conditioner with every shampoo I have - it fits, and it has very pleasant smell. Hair is shiny and healthy! There is no effect of getting used to this conditioner, I already ordered the third pack! // Использовала этот кондиционер с каждым имеющимся у меня шампунем - результат неизменно отличный! Кроме того, мне нравится естественный травяной запах средства. Волосы к нему не привыкают, заказала уже третью упаковку.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Very nice, my friend loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1114393 on Jun 28, 2012

did not like the smell of this conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »