EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So happy with this!

Posted by 5341491376377734094 on Jun 20, 2016

Smells great, feels wonderful. This is such good value in a large bottle. Will be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

condition

Posted by Reviewer1183371 on Nov 04, 2011

Nice product and perfect for my dry hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it for 20+ years!

Posted by Reviewer1119408 on Jun 22, 2008

I've been using this stuff for years and years and.....love the stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1005268 on May 10, 2009

Conditions my hair nicely and has a lovely fresh scent. FYI, it's a brown color rather than the usual opaque white, which surprised me a bit when I first used it. All in all, works great and would buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 4859143644773311729 on Sep 06, 2015

Mmmmmmm! Herby! I love this stuff and so does my hair! I have lots and lots of super-fine, curly hair. This gives me good conditioning without weighing down my hair and the smell is amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good smell !

Posted by Reviewer1400827 on May 30, 2010

I'll keep using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gently scented

Posted by Reviewer1402710 on Jun 07, 2009

Been using is for decades. I have, since menopause, been sensitive to strongly scented products. I no longer wear perfume. Yet people have told me I smell nice. I realized it was light scent of my hair provided by Nature's Gate, Herbal Conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!!

Posted by Reviewer1411309 on Apr 20, 2009

this is very natural, and leaves your hair full and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1469246 on May 21, 2009

The scent is quite strong, but in a very pleasant way. The conditioner does a good job, I can easily comb my hair after washing. I recommend this product together with the Herbal Daily Cleansing Shampoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My all-time favorite

Posted by Reviewer1240635 on May 01, 2010

This hair conditioner smells so good that everyone comments on it! I am living out of the country and couldn't get it for a long time, so I am delighted to have my old friend back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 104 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »