EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by eccolife on Apr 02, 2012

Smells a bit too strong even for me and in surprise - it is in dark brown color, but I like it so much, makes my hair very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality conditioner

Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Apr 02, 2013

Superior quality with no harmful chemicals or additives. Rich and thick. I wash my hair at bedtime and the fragrance is like aroma therapy to go to sleep by. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good &Inexpensive

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Jul 04, 2013

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Gate Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Apr 13, 2012

This is zanother product that I rave about....smells great & works so well.Makes my hair feel happy...... Definately recommend it all the way....

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Mar 02, 2012

Works very good, your hair will be pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbal conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2089395 on Jan 01, 2012

The herbal conditioner smells the best. I will definitely order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Once again good

Posted by Reviewer1366808 on Jan 27, 2012

They went thru a bad patch where this conditioner was runny and didn't really do the job. Now it is as I remember it a year or to back. Love the scent it gives my hair. It's the only "perfume" I wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the musky fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1887473 on Feb 20, 2012

Love the fragrance of this conditioner, which also works well on my hair which has a tendency to be dry. Use it with the daily cleansing herbal shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

our consummate hair product

Posted by Reviewer2367876 on Feb 04, 2011

We love love this conditioner.......I was peeved a few years ago that they changed the formula and added alcohol but even with that being said I still can't find a conditioner that comes close to this one. I'm not sure that the "new" formula is necessarily "improved" this time around either with the addition of glycerin and panthenol. I just wish they would go back to the original formula!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

condition

Posted by Reviewer1183371 on Nov 04, 2011

Nice product and perfect for my dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »