EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best I've found

Posted by Reviewer1698284 on Nov 05, 2009

For natural conditioner, this is the best, and cheapest I have found. I really liked it! And it last a while too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Gate Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Apr 13, 2012

This is zanother product that I rave about....smells great & works so well.Makes my hair feel happy...... Definately recommend it all the way....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Mar 02, 2012

Works very good, your hair will be pleased

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Debra

Posted by Reviewer1743987 on Jun 15, 2008

It's smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2628952 on Aug 08, 2009

I've been using Nature's Gate shampoo for years. Great price and great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2649189 on Aug 25, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate, Herbal

Posted by Reviewer2756856 on May 10, 2009

Very good producto to keep your hair naturally nice and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good conditioner !

Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Apr 17, 2014

First time try a conditioner that is brown in color... After application , hair is soft and look pretty! I like it. Shall order a bigger bottle next time. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by eccolife on Apr 02, 2012

Smells a bit too strong even for me and in surprise - it is in dark brown color, but I like it so much, makes my hair very smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5463578397314770014 on Apr 01, 2015

I love this conditionner for the lovely smell it has. It PERFECTLY untangles my hairs and the ingredients arenot dangerous at all for my hairs. I was looking for a good, natural conditionner, without any sulfate, paraben or silicone.. I found the perfect one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »