EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells great and works great!

Posted by Reviewer2398552 on Mar 05, 2009

i use this with the corisponding shampoo. it is herbal smelling also but not quit as much. works great leaves hair soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great but smell is overpoweringly musky

Posted by Reviewer2043540 on Feb 23, 2009

This conditioner works beautifully, but the smell is so strong - I don't think I'll be able to use it without mixing it with a less musky conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Love nature's gate

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Feb 02, 2009

My older son has very thick hair and most shampoo's and conditioners leave his hair feeling kinda straw like. This by far is the best, his hair actually came out soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very strong smell

Posted by Reviewer2176593 on Jan 15, 2009

It has a very strong odor. I didn't use it because I was so repelled by the smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A+++++

Posted by Reviewer1962896 on Dec 03, 2008

Excellent hair conditioner: doesn't weight down the hair and conditions well, especially in the dry winter season. I love the smell of this conditioner and I also love the natural herbal ingredients used in this hair product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate Herbal Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1864729 on Oct 30, 2008

I have used this conditioner for 20 years and I still LOVE the aroma and the feel of it. And they have finally taken out the parabens!! God bless 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2607705 on Oct 08, 2008

Excellent conditioner - smells so good and makes my hair very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used it for 20+ years!

Posted by Reviewer1119408 on Jun 22, 2008

I've been using this stuff for years and years and.....love the stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

How I use to like it

Posted by Reviewer3266581 on Jun 15, 2008

Five stars for what it use to do for my hair...but mow as I have aged my hair has thinned out. This conditioner makes my hair "flat". It use to make it wonderfully soft and shiny...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Debra

Posted by Reviewer1743987 on Jun 15, 2008

It's smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 96 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »