EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This shampoo really helps

Posted by 5458006786272122023 on May 22, 2015

This shampoo really help me with my seborrheic dermatitis, i don't want to use any shampoo with chemical products on it. Sorry for my bad english. Bye!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5009052822487373472 on Apr 22, 2015

I´ve been using it a few days, and I really noticed my hair really smooth and not oily, that is my biggest problem. I like the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good

Posted by ngsuqi on Nov 23, 2014

Smells Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by Solaki on Aug 21, 2014

A big bottle, but it seems it irritates my skin... Can´t use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5527663487128815219 on Jul 23, 2014

A good product: good price, gives a nice smell to the hair. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú pero olor demasiado fuerte

Posted by mariatb on May 19, 2014

Es un champú suave que me deja el pelo muy suelto y brillante, ideal para usarlo a diario ahora en verano. Sino le doy 5 estrellas es porque el olor es muy fuerte, demasiado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent shampoo

Posted by SavoringLife on Apr 28, 2014

Decent shampoo. The smell is strongly herbal though so some people may not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

MB

Posted by 4695563887405914724 on Apr 16, 2014

Have been using this product for a while now. It is good to find a product that is good to use on a daily basis which treats the hair well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

几乎全漏出来了

Posted by Reviewer2869244 on Nov 24, 2013

包装越来越简约了 买了三瓶洗护 两瓶几乎全漏出来了啊 有么有? 洗护产品买的多 要收50%关税啊 心惊肉跳的 有么有? 希望下次加强包装啊 运了近一个月才运到啊~ 虽然最后没收关税 但是东西全漏出来了 也等于是收了关税啊~ 心疼呢

Was this review helpful to you?

good and bad

Posted by 4624879616067241468 on Nov 24, 2013

It made my hair so soft and glowing, but seemed couldn't clean very well, especially when my hair was with dry shampoo or styling products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »