EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This shampoo really helps

Posted by 5458006786272122023 on May 22, 2015

This shampoo really help me with my seborrheic dermatitis, i don't want to use any shampoo with chemical products on it. Sorry for my bad english. Bye!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen champu

Posted by Pansinsal on Jan 02, 2013

este champu esta muy bien, tiene buen olor y deja el pelo super limpio. hace mucha espuma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good product

Posted by MariaMG on May 16, 2013

4/5 because I think that my hair is starting to get used to it. But I really like it, it gave my hair a lot of volume and shine. All my friends noticed the change. People with long hair might want to use conditioner as it tangles the hair a bit. A great product and it really smells nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MB

Posted by 4695563887405914724 on Apr 16, 2014

Have been using this product for a while now. It is good to find a product that is good to use on a daily basis which treats the hair well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bad

Posted by Solaki on Aug 21, 2014

A big bottle, but it seems it irritates my skin... Can´t use it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Ordered for my friend, he likes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo for oily hair

Posted by olyamozh on Oct 04, 2012

It is a nice product, only my skin and hair got used to it after 2 months of use and I had to change it for another shampoo, but I will definately return to it later

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The typical organic Shampoo type

Posted by 4759936963730000431 on Dec 19, 2012

It is my first time purchasing this product. I think it is typical organic shampoo. I'm oily type, but it is not good for oilly type skin,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good

Posted by ngsuqi on Nov 23, 2014

Smells Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5009052822487373472 on Apr 22, 2015

I´ve been using it a few days, and I really noticed my hair really smooth and not oily, that is my biggest problem. I like the shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »