EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best shampoo I ever tried

Posted by 5649962400050737662 on Jan 04, 2013

Makes my hair shiny for days, it feels very healthy. I wash my hair every 4th day, and it feels enough with this shampoo. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen champu

Posted by Pansinsal on Jan 02, 2013

este champu esta muy bien, tiene buen olor y deja el pelo super limpio. hace mucha espuma.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Dried out my hair

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Dec 25, 2012

Smell isn't great and it made my hair dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

The typical organic Shampoo type

Posted by 4759936963730000431 on Dec 19, 2012

It is my first time purchasing this product. I think it is typical organic shampoo. I'm oily type, but it is not good for oilly type skin,

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 18, 2012

I like the smell and texture of this shampoo very much. Mild yet effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Shampoo Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2731613 on Dec 14, 2012

This shampoo cleans my scalp deeply! Also smells so nice. I can't live without this shampoo anymore. I've tried Nature's Gate's other shampoos, but this one is the best for not only me but also all my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good shampoo

Posted by 5749246593664679871 on Nov 24, 2012

Value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Oct 17, 2012

I just love this product. I like the texture that gives to my hair, although i have to say I always use conditioner after. Even if the product was not working so well on my hair, I think i would repurchased it just for the smell :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool shampoo

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Oct 10, 2012

Pleasant smell. Relatively big bottle. My wife washes her hair usually once in several days. Starting to use this one made her hair fat in 2 days. However it may be due to usage of non sulphate product. I liked it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5544519986143168995 on Oct 06, 2012

I just LOVE the smell of this shampoo! I tried other shampoos before, because I have very thick and dry hair. First I bought this one for my boyfriend, for keeping him away of this commercial things. But now we use it both :) I recommend it to everyone! (Use a conditioner after washing if you have long and thick hair)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 190 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »