EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$8.39

Savings of: $2.53 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE this Revitalizing Natural Shampoo!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

I like the fact that this shampoo is cruelty free and vegan and that it uses natural ingredients to nourish the hair and scalp. Good Price Too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well and not too drying. will buy again.

Posted by 5560478390056260983 on Feb 08, 2015

Smells great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and smelled very nice

Posted by 5551392484189174590 on Dec 26, 2014

Good product and smelled very nice Wonderful price

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Nov 27, 2014

Smells amazing and makes hair feel so soft, lasts a long time because such a big bottle (I used with corresponding conditioner)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin químicos

Posted by 5506863485393696260 on Nov 20, 2014

Me lo recomendaron para mantener un cuero cabelludo sano.. siempre había usado HS para la caspa, y me funcionba, pero leí que ese tipo de champús eran muy agresivos, y este no lo es... estoy contengo con el

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5574177929593265450 on Nov 14, 2014

This shampo has a pleseant smell, foams and rinses well. My hair is silky and manageable after it. Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for scalp

Posted by 4977903468081288232 on Oct 08, 2014

I wash my hair everyday because I have oily and itchy scalp but dry hair. And hair fall issue. First few days, I didn't notice any difference after used. However, 2 weeks later I found that it has improved my scalp and hair condition even without using conditioner. *Hair fall issue has still yet to be solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!!

Posted by 4823109814324168494 on Sep 28, 2014

Absolutely LOVE it!!Will Reorder for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your hair

Posted by 5171936501787180367 on Aug 01, 2014

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

!!perfect

Posted by 5530332278803765135 on Jul 21, 2014

I love this shampoo, the hair is smooth and smells gorgeous. I have oily scalp and this shampoo is perfect for me without drying the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »