EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Foamy and cool cruelty-free shampoo

Posted by 4827801240373713584 on Mar 15, 2016

I love this shampoo! You need really a little bit to create great foam, smells good and cleans just well. For my type of hair I need to use a conditioner. I would definitely recommend this product to vegans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes hair very smooth and silky

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 03, 2016

Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on May 08, 2016

labs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú

Posted by 4803302840477542749 on Jul 07, 2016

Excelente champú. Deja muy limpio y nada agresivo. Es bueno combinarlo con un acondicionador / aceite de coco. En mi caso uso aceite, ya que a veces me deja el pelo un poquito seco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by jodeeharding on Oct 17, 2016

Works well. Like that it's natural. Smells good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one, will buy more

Posted by 4700540085006043044 on Oct 18, 2016

Nice one, will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really nice

Posted by KristinaD on Jun 22, 2012

cleans hair nice, smells very good, rinses well, very good value. i've been using it for a month now and i like it so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant, smells wonderfully

Posted by antonkunin on Jul 11, 2012

I absolutely loved this shampoo: it smells wonferful, lathers quickly and abundantly and is very pleasant to apply. Nature's Gate shampoos are what makes any shower or bath an experience!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked

Posted by Reviewer2090409 on Aug 29, 2012

Good shampoo, good smell. Hair clean and easy to comb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Great Shampoo from Nature's Gate.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 30, 2012

Decided to buy this Jojoba Shampoo, after finding the other products so good. This is another great product. It feels good to wash hair with, makes hair soft, smooth, fresh and manageable. Great size bottle, great value price from iHerb. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »