EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.22

$10.29

Savings of: $3.07 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice dry skin lotion.

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

I use it after the shower and it keeps my skin moisturised. It might not be suitable for very dry skin especially in winter, but it's enough for me. The scent is light and nice. My husband finds it it too light for his sensitive skin after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Gate herbal moisterizing lotion

Posted by 5208980279981886392 on Mar 11, 2015

this product works very well, it's scent is fresh and the product is everything you'd want from a moisterizing lotion. I would recommend it. The bonus is that it's organic and cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by JoysWorld on Jan 04, 2015

The super flowery smell took some getting used to, but this lotion really moisterizes without leaving weird dry feeling residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just fair

Posted by KatySeventy on May 29, 2014

I don't like the smell. Too much of lilacs, I think. It moisturises well enough, but doesn't last the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stay away from it

Posted by Reviewer2427670 on May 13, 2014

I personally cannot use this lotion because of the smell, for me it smells awful even after adding some essential oil and parfume. The lotion itself hardly absorbs by the skin. Couple years ago I tried Papaya lotion by Nature Gate and it was far more better, both smell and consistence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't absorb

Posted by 5220897815370081830 on May 09, 2014

When you put in on it there are white streaks and you have to rub it in quite thoroughly, then it just dries and makes a grainy oily film on your skin. When you wash it off it does feel moisturised though, so it might be useful if you aren't planning on going out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tuoksi liian voimakas

Posted by maarithm on May 07, 2014

Voiteessa ei ole mitään muuta vikaa kuin tuoksu. Imeytyy hyvin, kosteuttaa hyvin, ei jätä ihon pintaan rasvaista tuntua, mutta tuoksun takia vain kaksi tähteä. Tuoksu pysyy iholla pitkään ja hipoo sietokyvyn rajoja. Saman valmistajan jokin muu lotion voisi parempi minulle tai sitten tuoksuton.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value, but don't like the smell

Posted by 4754919333690319625 on Mar 15, 2014

kind of creamy, not a very nice smell, but good value. moisturize okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta /calidad precio ideal

Posted by ROSSITA on Feb 13, 2014

Para la cantidad que tiene me parece un precio ideal Si te sirvio de algo mi comentario, marca Sí abajo,si pinchas en mi nombre verás más reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal.

Posted by helpme on Sep 05, 2013

Great deal. Scent is light herbal. Doesn't bother at all. Texture is light and soft. But doesn't leave dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »