EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$6.15

Savings of: $1.86 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Anise flavor is great

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on Apr 03, 2016

Love this toothpaste! Been using it for years. I have given several tubes away to relatives and friends and they have ALL really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same product anymore after changes of the package and the formula

Posted by Reviewer2481482 on Mar 14, 2016

Log time user of this product. I have the old and the new Creme de Anise, and compared to the older product and formula, this new one has only a hint of Anise compared to the older one. Also it's sickening sweet and the taste is not good anymore. Nature's Gate ruined the Creme de Anise toothpaste with this product reform. Hope they will return the old formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic toothpaste

Posted by 4652686675793784684 on Dec 11, 2015

This is the best toothpaste without floride. It taste like cookies with the anise.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Nov 05, 2015

I am typically not a huge anise fan, but this is an exceptional toothpaste. It gives you a nice, clean feeling, and really fresh, kissable breath. Its also great for morning coffee or orange juice drinkers who do not like the way mint toothpaste tastes with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

like the taste, cleans weelm rebought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Celinem on Oct 19, 2015

I love the taste and it keeps my teeth clean a long time! Lathers well and gives a fresh smell without the overpowering and sometimes sickening mint taste. I'll buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste bad

Posted by energyguy on May 15, 2015

Don't like this taste. I still like Nature's Gate, Natural Toothpaste, Creme de Mint better

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant

Posted by 5478085115884777285 on Apr 29, 2015

Have just tried this toothpaste for the first time because it seemed to have some reasonably sounding healthy ingredients with a couple exceptions. However, the taste is absolutely sickeningly sweet! I cannot use it and plan to return it. Not sure, perhaps it is the "anise" but something is also giving it a very strange, unpleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The taste is weird

Posted by AlbinaGreen on Apr 19, 2015

Nice quality, but I can't get used to this taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by MyName on Apr 19, 2015

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »