EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$6.15

Savings of: $1.86 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Toothpaste without Fluoride

Posted by 5153169448429082957 on May 02, 2015

I'm happy to find some natural toothpaste free from fluoride in your site.The peppermint taste is awesome. I will try the other flavors later.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nature's gate natural toothpaste

Posted by 5208980279981886392 on Mar 11, 2015

This toothpaste works well, you get a clean feeling, I wish there were more peppermint flavor. The bonus is the product is organic and cruelty free.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1862369 on Jun 16, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy!

Posted by Reviewer2953758 on Apr 14, 2014

A great alternative to commercially available toothpaste in Singapore. SLS free toothpaste in my country can be rather expensive so i'm happy with this! After finishing 1 tube of it, i was unable to tolerate the commercially available ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

efficace

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Mar 16, 2014

bon dentifrice, qui fait vraiment naturel, entretien la blancheur des dents sans les agresser

Was this review helpful to you?

plus

Posted by 5467994785363873784 on Mar 07, 2014

Good toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on May 08, 2013

I have tried a lot of other brands, this one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by enilorak on Nov 08, 2012

Nice taste, good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY mild taste but fresh!

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on May 10, 2012

It doesn't feel like you brush your teeth with toothpaste because the paste is like a cream. I was curious if I felt clean on my teeth after using it but I did. It treats the inside of the the mouth very gentle compared to any other toothpaste I have tried, both natural and the regular ones. If you like a cream with almost no taste that is gentle, buy it.If it had a bit stronger mint taste and another texture I would give it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avoiding Aspertame and Flouride

Posted by Reviewer1557324 on Apr 17, 2012

The taste is acceptable. After all, I am not eating it for a desert, I just want to clean my teeth and not poison myself. As to taste, my Colgate probably tastes better. I will continue to use Natres's Gate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »