EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.70

$8.15

Savings of: $2.45 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Teeth feel clean

Posted by Reviewer2473844 on Apr 22, 2009

This is my second try with natural toothpaste, and Nature's Gate is a lot better than the first. It has a great taste, and teeth really feel clean - like when you first get them polished at the dentist's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Gate toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3332955 on Jul 29, 2011

My dental check up was a lot better after I started using this toothpaste. I recommend it to anyone with gum problems. It helps prevent gingivitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Aug 12, 2011

I used to use Tom's of Maine and have tried several different flavours but this has the best texture of anything I've tried and lathers well and leaves a clean, fresh feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1250478 on Feb 09, 2012

Love this. Have purchased another tube of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1519237 on May 30, 2012

It's a good toothpaste,I can't say my teeth have become whiter, but it's a good toothpaste and I will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok..

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Didnt notice the whitening effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's gate natural toothpaste

Posted by 5460657659898881285 on Feb 20, 2015

great product ,no flouride have been using for many years

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5626039858267157626 on Apr 11, 2015

Calms down the gum around my wisdom teeth, tastes wonderful, cleans well and whitens just a little, little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's gate toothpaste.

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 01, 2014

Tastes refreshing. Might be helpful in whitening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer1260877 on Feb 27, 2012

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »