EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.29

$5.69

Savings of: $1.40 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Old paste

Posted by 5101515659047917897 on Jun 20, 2015

Almost dry,difficult squeeze from a tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste and gel consistency

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

The only downside is that towards the end, you really need to squeeze to get it out- its as if the gel has hardened a bit. Great flavour though! Its mild, but still stronger than most natural brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Not their best

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Jan 27, 2014

Doesn't taste good, doesn't leave fresh breath and cool sensation and I didn't feel my teeth clean. Cream de mint is a lot lot better choise. Δεν αφήνει αίσθηση φρεσκάδας και καθαριότητας στα δόντια, δεν έχει ωραία μυρωδιά και γεύση (μου θυμίζει μυρωδιά κρέμας για πόνους στη μέση) και δεν αφρίζει τόσο καλά όσο η κρέμα της ίδιας σειράς Creme de Mint που είναι και η αγαπημένη μου οδοντόκρεμα.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4759842072079077473 on Jan 16, 2013

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Produit passable

Posted by Welt-aus-eis on Jan 13, 2013

ce dentifrice est vegan, non testé sur les animaux et naturel. Cependant, je n'arrive pas à me faire à son goût qui me rappelle celui des médicaments.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong&Fresh

Posted by Reviewer1094254 on Nov 07, 2012

Really strong, fresh taste. Leaves mouth feeling clean and refreshed. Big plus for being fluoride free. I wouldn't use this flavor all the time but nice product for a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

we love this.

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Nov 03, 2012

This is a delicious toothpaste without the SLS. I have picky children about toothpaste buy they love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2050736 on Oct 08, 2012

Good.Unusual taste, well refreshes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agréable

Posted by Nereide on Sep 25, 2012

Dentifrice très agréable aussi bien au goût qu'au niveau de la texture. On peut trouver moins cher mais je ne regrette pas de l'avoir essayé.

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Bon dentifrice naturel pas trop cher. texture gel agréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »