EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Babycakes on Jun 11, 2015

Rich and creamy, smells sweet and fruity - like pear, but scent doesn't last after rinsing. Detangles and moisturizes well. Hair feels softer and easy to comb through. however effect doesn't last long, after two days hair gets rough and tangled again but that's might be because my hair needs daily moisturization and I can't expect miracle after frying up my hair by regular bleaching.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

precio?...

Posted by Vainilla3 on Apr 26, 2015

Este producto tiene una categoría por tener composición natural aunque también se sabe que contienen sintéticos no no es 100% natural , Lo compré por un precio que ya consideraba que era un precio importante para la cantidad que lleva, contando tantos acondicionadores que viene mucha mas cantidad por menos precio, he podido comprobar que su precio se a elevado sobre 4,41 y ahora está a 5,30€, no sabría decir si volvería a comprarlo, por que tampoco lo considero tan especial. Si te sirvió mi comentario dale un "Sí" :)

Was this review helpful to you?

makes the hair very smooth without sticky or oily feel.

Posted by 4838614840541048245 on Mar 16, 2015

makes the hair very smooth without sticky or oily feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by Reviewer1508633 on May 19, 2014

I love the scent. Is light enough conditioner don't oily hair (my hair is dry)

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by Kusanagi1 on Nov 10, 2013

I really love NATURE'S GATE shampoo and conditioner but this one is the best. Give very soft hair together with the same brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes!

Posted by 5547762138840254541 on Oct 05, 2013

Tiens ses promesses !! Je vous le recommande sans soucis!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

bon apres shampoing

Posted by 5222608365782816314 on Aug 09, 2013

odeur agréable,démèle bien,laisse les cheveus hydratés et souples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent Bothered Me

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jul 25, 2013

The scent is mild, but it still bothered my sensitive nose and sinuses. The ginger/grapefruit scent doesn't bother me so I'll stick with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1229626 on Feb 04, 2013

Works great. Smells good. Makes my hair comb out nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Colored Hair!

Posted by Reviewer2783124 on Apr 25, 2012

Whole Foods stopped carrying this product so I searched online for it & found it here for the best price. This is the only conditioner that seems to work for my colored & permed hair. I'm asian so my hair is really thick & now that I'm getting older, its getting super dry too. It works better than other conditioners that cost 10x more and I will keep buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »