EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by NAG-75376.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    rave review

    Posted by Reviewer2888170 on Jun 26, 2009

    I love this liquid soap! In terms of effectiveness, it works really well. I love how moisturizing it is and the scent is wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Hand Soap

    Posted by Reviewer2135925 on Dec 20, 2011

    Love this hand soap. Love that it is natural first of all and it makes great suds, also smells wonderful! I have one at each of my sinks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good moisturizing hand soap

    Posted by Reviewer1725086 on Dec 01, 2010

    Good moisturizing hand soap at good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great!

    Posted by Reviewer3167469 on Jan 11, 2010

    I use it in the kitchen where I'm constantly washing my hands, and it doesn't dry my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 26, 2012

    Doesnt dry out your skin, and smell wonderful. Will of course buy again! In norwegian: Enkelt og greit en kjempegod såpe, med en nydelig lukt og gjør det man forventer av en såpe. Men denne elsker jeg, helt klart min favoritt av alle håndsåpene:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addicted to this soap!

    Posted by Reviewer2155450 on Mar 15, 2011

    I have a cabinet full of liquid soaps that I can't wait to get rid of so I can use my Nature's Gate Pomegranate. Nothing compares to me at least, so far. Smells like heaven, perfect consistency and very good for my super sensitive skin. On my list of favorite things!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells delicious and doesn't make my hands dry

    Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Apr 25, 2011

    This smells just like jellybeans, it's sooo good! :-) The large bottle gives it good value for money. I use it in the kitchen and bathroom and I wash my hands a lot and sometimes suffer from very dry hands, this soap feels nice and very gentle on my hands. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COOL

    Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Mar 02, 2012

    COOL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Veldig god såpe

    Posted by Herbhild on Apr 12, 2012

    Stor flaske, rimelig, mild og behagelig

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Smooth

    Posted by Reviewer3331084 on May 12, 2010

    Love this liquid soap. AWESOME product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »