EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

keeps the hair shinny!!!

Posted by 4629686031100800580 on Apr 05, 2016

I really like it My hair is long and thick and this shampoo keeps it shinny and soft. Not sticky and not too full

Was this review helpful to you?

有点干

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

洗完后头发会有点干干的,要用椰子油或者护发素。——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

Wife is satisfied

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Nov 16, 2015

Wife needed a moisturizing shampoo for her dry hair. Tried many organic/no cruelty/no sls/parapen ones but this one that is spesifically for dry hair is her favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans without stripping

Posted by 4674110962008619232 on Nov 09, 2015

This shampoo has a fresh and pleasant scent. It doesn't dry out my hair too much and leaves it feeling clean and bouncy after every wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great shampoo-cleans well

Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Oct 22, 2015

Great shampoo, cleans well. Nice natural smell. recommended! שמפו מעולה. מנקה היטב את השיער ומשאיר אותו רך ונעים למגע. אין צורך במרכך או מסיכה לאחר החפיפה בו. ריח נעים

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value. Good product.

Posted by 4637685604130825766 on Apr 25, 2015

Very good product, particularly for the price. Did a good job on my dry and damaged hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 5512809279186882355 on Jan 24, 2015

Fragrant and really smells lovely. Just that it has no date of expiry

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4722258560460512635 on Dec 10, 2014

Better then some other conditioners used. Nice smell, hair soft after usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this!

Posted by greenandclean on Oct 02, 2014

This has been my favourite shampoo for over 2 years now. It smells really good, and it makes my hair sooo soft. I've tried a lot of shampoos through the years, but this is superior to all other brands and kinds I have ever tried. Sadly, the conditioner isn't moisturizing enough for my dry and frizzy hair, but I still continue to use this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Refreshing

Posted by 5417089354318024721 on Sep 10, 2014

Bought this shampoo with it's accompanying conditioner. this shampoo lather a lot. I need not use a lot on my waist length hair and still get the lather i needed. the smell of the shampoo is very refreshing and my hair felt v clean after wash. the smell of the shampoo is also isnt very strong, like a light tinge of lemon in my hair. love the smell. I would definately purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »