EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.47

$9.19

Savings of: $2.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2855989 on Dec 29, 2007

This gets my hair really clean, smells nice and has improved and healed my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and Natural Ingredients, Doesn't dry your scalp!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

Good product, smells great, super soft, decent size and good ingredients. Se trata de un champú excelente, de alta calidad.El champú huele bien y tiene ingredientes de alta calidad. Un buen valor. Asegúrese de seleccionar una muestra gratuita de iHerb por ir a este enlace: Una muestra gratis con cualquier compra en la actualidad. See My Profile Today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2399133 on Jul 09, 2013

great shampoo for my thin hair. Recomend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

esperaba algo más

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

no me gusto mucho parecido al de avalon me enreda mucho el pelo, eso si te deja el pelo muy limpio y huele a limon

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smelling

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 11, 2013

Feels very cooling on the head while shampooing and very very fragrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love that there is no cloying lingering fragrance

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 15, 2013

The light fresh scent dissipates quickly after the shampooing, so I don't have to walk around reeking of fragrance that many shampoos use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good and ingredients are good

Posted by Reviewer2337756 on Jun 11, 2011

And makes my hair to look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1160198 on Aug 02, 2011

My hair gets lots of volume, and it cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds Volume

Posted by rabbit on Aug 16, 2012

This shampoo added noticeable volume to my straight, long hair. It felt and looked much thicker. However, I am not a fan of the scent. I prefer their Mandarin Orange & Patchouli shampoo which adds a lot of shine and makes both my hair and scalp look, feel, and smell great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on May 09, 2008

My hair has color depth and controlled volume now! My hair responds with this better than any other product I have tried. Normally my hair is mostly straight with some wave and medium-dark blond.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »