EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.04

$11.49

Savings of: $3.45 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1920504 on May 13, 2012

Excellent absorption. No white marks left. Fragrance so weak I could say it doesn't exist. Most Sun-blockers cause me over sweat. With this one I actually think I sweat less than no blockers. High resistance to water and sweat. Though I haven't tried to swim with it. I have oily skin so for a moment after I rub it on my face the skin look terrible. But just for a moment. Since I'm using it people say my skin looks much better. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2579205 on Dec 15, 2011

will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2884504 on May 09, 2012

the smell, texture, and overall performance are fantastic. gentle protection even for the face, and guilt-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural Sunscreen

Posted by funkydharma on Sep 25, 2012

Although it feels a bit greasy when you squeeze ir out, it isn't greasy on the skin. It rubs really well and doesn't leave an obvious white mark on your skin. Good sun protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oily

Posted by Reviewer1594331 on Apr 12, 2013

This SPF cream was to thick and oily for my face (I have combination-oily skin). I use it on my neck and cleavage.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TO USE

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Apr 22, 2014

VERY NICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5099932578587543215 on Dec 30, 2014

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 4640659219077337496 on May 02, 2015

Una buena crema de protección solar, a un buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5151050898086622037 on Jun 01, 2015

This lotion absorbs easily, dries fast, doesn't leave white marks, isn't greasy at all, doens't clog pores. Great for face (I have combination skin). Doesn't cause sweat. Sits nicely underneath foundation and makeup. Just be careful not to put too much on because then it can feel a bit sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4692759338668833035 on Jun 23, 2015

..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »