EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.51

$10.79

Savings of: $3.28 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The only shampoo I use now!

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Was looking for a sulphate-free shampoo that would help my dandruff and this product did it! Dandruff-free ever since I started using this regularly. It is a little drying though so use extra conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

lives up to its claims!

Posted by 5479877950356799238 on Sep 02, 2015

My husband has used this Shampoo for many years. It keeps the itching and flaking down. He's very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

New to all natural

Posted by 4752660387573679225 on Apr 21, 2015

I have never tried an all natural product before but my scalp was starting to give me a fit. It felt dry and was constantly burning so I figured I would try something without all the chemicals. So far I really like this shampoo and conditioner product. It takes a little time to get used to since I have straight hair and it adds the extra oils and weighs it down more than I am used to. After a few weeks of use my scalp is feeling a lot better and I feel better knowing I am using less chemicals on my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo to buy

Posted by Delshan on Mar 26, 2015

Less dandruff , less oily hair , respect the scalp, affordable price, it'a a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4729675863261488400 on Jan 11, 2015

Huele muy bien y deja el pelo muy brillante

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces itching

Posted by Reviewer2767785 on Jan 07, 2015

It works, reduces itching. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú.

Posted by PinkSugar-1 on Dec 24, 2014

De los mejores champús que he probado para mi cuero cabelludo. El tiempo que lo estuve usando, no noté ni picores ni caspa en exceso, dentro de que no me la eliminó, pero ningún champú me ha eliminado nunca la caspa... el olor es un poco a árbol de té, pero se aguanta, y el bote al ser tan grande aguanta la vida, para el precio que tiene repetiré en un futuro seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi dermatitis y picores han mejorado a la vez que mi pelo.

Posted by 4643318569786569850 on Aug 13, 2014

Tengo dermatitis en el cuero cabelludo, he usado muchas marcas de champús y de diferentes tipos y ninguno me iba bien o me daban quemazón/irritación. Este champú la verdad es que me ha mejorado muchísimo el cuero cabelludo, y me ha quitado el 90% de los insoportables picores que tenía, no me los ha quitado al 100% pero es el mejor champú que he probado hasta la fecha y supongo que con un uso regular terminaré con esos picores. A pesar de no tener sulfatos hace muchísima espuma. Tiene un ligero olor a aceite de arbol de té que no se hace pesado. Además con su uso he notado mi pelo mucho mas limpio, fuerte y 'con cuerpo' como desde hace mucho tiempo no lo tenía, una sorpresa desde luego, lo recomiendo. También recomiendo probar los demás champús de esta marca por si os vienen mejor que éste (ya que es específico y es un poco más caro) y se adaptan mejor a vuestras necesidades.

Was this review helpful to you?

champú

Posted by 5743271401452218424 on Apr 27, 2014

Deja el pelo muy limpio, y tiene un fuerte olor a esencia del árbol del té, que no permanece en el pelo.Muy recomendable sobre todo el pelo graso.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TO USE

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Apr 22, 2014

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »