EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.94

$12.39

Savings of: $5.45 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 07, 2014

Good gel, it works, gives good moisturizing, shoothes and calms my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad feeling with them

Posted by 5755829956433914719 on May 15, 2014

Bad feeling with them

Was this review helpful to you?

Cooling after sunbathing!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

I use aloe vera after sunbathing, this one has also camomile and comfrey, which makes it ideal for the purpose. The price is excellent for that vast amount of product! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Will not buy this again

Posted by Reviewer1570843 on Apr 17, 2013

My favorite skin gel was out of stock, so I tried this one. First ingredient is water and the second is Carbomer, a large polymeric chemical composed of acrylic acid monomers. Then follow six other chemicals, including Phenoxyethanol, rated hazardous by EWG. Finally there is some aloe. The Aloe Life product is 99% organic aloe.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Not what I thought

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on May 24, 2012

Water is the first ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2592064 on Feb 17, 2012

I find it superior to other aloe lotions because it is moisturizing without clogging my pores or leaving a grease slick. I use it twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glad I bought this one

Posted by cory333 on Dec 08, 2011

No alcohol but has other soothers for the skin. I use it mainly as an aftershave and as such a thing it is grrrrreat.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Dec 07, 2011

ok product

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Nov 29, 2011

I was buying this product previously from the local health store. For about $ 4.00 more. I'm so glad Iherb now carries this. It has a lovely light sent and is soothing to the skin. I really like it and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great formula

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Nov 04, 2011

This formula has been around for years and years. Clearing up my husbands cystic acne on his back. Its beautiful now. Old timey ingredients. Good for after shaving. Great for after swimming too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »