EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.93

$21.29

Savings of: $9.36 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for helping tanning and a good antioxidant esp for skin health

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Good beta carotene supplement. Taken to help tanning and protect skin, worked. Beta carotene is an excellent antioxidant and may help skin conditions such as acne if taken regularly. Unlike Vitamin A it will not have a toxic effect on the liver as your body converts the amount it needs. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Life, Mixed Carotenoids, 100 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1143268 on Jun 25, 2011

High quality More complete and higher potency in comparison to other carotenoid products Cost-effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural from algae

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Sep 25, 2011

I prefer this than to take vitamin A from fish formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by vasilibee on Sep 23, 2013

good price, good quality, I take two of these a day and I'm not turning orange!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4879915167617086876 on May 15, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo uso para ponerme mas morena

Posted by 5715824190153049814 on Jul 16, 2013

Suelo usar este tipo de productos todos los veranos y busque uno que tuviese una composición parecida al producto que use el año pasado. De momento, va bien pero hasta que no acabe el verano no podria opinar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Headache in my case

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Oct 08, 2014

I got a terrible headache after taking one pill. With food probably not that bad but still feel uncomfortable after taking it. I guess it's too strong for me and my liver has to work pretty hard to process all the beta n convert them to A.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wowwwww!!! It took only 8 days from USA to Thailand.

Posted by 4780940316593743601 on Sep 16, 2015

Nothing to tell about the product because it just arrived here. But excited with the first package from iHerb. Thankssss iHerb for such quick delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total