EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$13.99

Savings of: $1.89 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really great formula

    Posted by Reviewer2407436 on Apr 13, 2009

    If you can't breastfeed successfully or pump enough for your baby this is the formula to go with. I absolutely love this stuff. I wish I had known about this with my other 2 children because I would've used this. Very nutritious, easy to digest, my ped LOVES this. The only con is that you really have to mix this in batches because it is hard to get mixed. I mix it in 28 oz batches (enough for 24 hours) and i have to stir then strain and use a mesh strainer and rubber spatula to get it all mixed in. In my opinion the benefits really outweigh the extra effort to mix properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soy organic Baby Formula

    Posted by 5532027340223929700 on Jul 29, 2015

    Good stuff but the price has skyrocketed up from $11.95 4 months ago! Even if you add GST the price would be $13.74. Now it is equal to paying $40 for a 900gm tin of a competitor which is $11 more a tin. Lucky we bought a dozen back then. Now far too expensive. Sorry Kiwis but the bargain that it was has gone. Bugger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best And Fastest Delivery!

    Posted by Reviewer1481253 on Jul 24, 2010

    Best soy milk for babies and the fastest delivery I have ever received from any online store or flebay. This soy milk does not contains the unnecessary chemicals (and probably bad in the long run) DHA and ARA. Also, it tastes better than the others. Since one of the best foods is the potato I also want to recommend iherb.com to sell the potato milk DariFree. Which all my family consumes including the baby.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    soy is good..

    Posted by Reviewer1744023 on Jul 29, 2010

    My baby eats too well the soy. In Korea the price was too incendiary. However this is cheaper. so it was really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb!

    Posted by Reviewer2871626 on Aug 06, 2010

    Excellent product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!

    Posted by 4760546533194386853 on Feb 13, 2014

    Baby loves it, healthy and love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    arrived fine yet to try it

    Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Jun 22, 2016

    Seems ok hopes its tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-7 of 7 total