EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

just tried my first one today - YUM!

Posted by IHeartIHerb on Sep 24, 2013

so great to find a granola bar that is gluten-free. a bit pricy but delicious and will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious !

Posted by 5600302713161964137 on Apr 25, 2015

I really like this granola bar. will reorder soon. Too bad it only has 5 bars but i think 1 bar only costs about 1 buck so it's pretty worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2510340 on Jul 31, 2015

It is hard to believe that these are gluten free. They are awesome. We all loved them and will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy

Posted by 5458678667189198846 on Apr 04, 2016

Really smells and tastes like peanut butter in my granola bar. The proportion is just right too, making it a healthy snack. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by Reviewer2933694 on Apr 11, 2014

Very delicious, great ingredients, not too much sugar. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Apr 16, 2015

Very chewy and sticky. The oats, peanuts and chocolate go great together. It feels like a treat, but has nutritional value. I'm not gluten free, but I've bought these twice simply because they're delicious. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like normal ones!

Posted by 5123821735948326499 on Apr 19, 2015

Except that they taste very sweet, they are just perfect with the lunch or something like that without people starring, cause u eat 'weird gluten free' food. I still haven't found someone who doesn't like them!

Was this review helpful to you?

desert rat

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Oct 26, 2014

ok for gluten free since there are very few choices this fits the bill if you cannot tolerate gluten...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total