EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.30

$5.09

Savings of: $0.79 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty!

Posted by FataMorgana on Mar 25, 2012

This is a very good sweet рastries.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Pop Tarts!!! And healthier!

Posted by 4952170420623429082 on Nov 03, 2013

This is the best flavor I've tried. I love that organic brands like Nature's Path are making healthy versions of my favorite snacks. There's nothing artificial in this toaster pastry and I can feel at ease snacking on some organic fruit while I'm at work. Yeah, I don't even heat them up. They're good the way they are!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummo

Posted by Reviewer1251561 on Apr 11, 2012

I loved this toaster pastry it provides the full flavour of all the fruit & is definitely recommended if you like your sweets with a sour twist:-).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

These are a family favorite! You can't find toaster pastries in supermarkets here so these are a great treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1813782 on Feb 06, 2014

I ordered these and the strawberry ones too but these were better. Just enough tart and just enough sweet. Ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 03, 2012

It's a great snack and an easy treat with coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4687220330941258233 on Oct 30, 2016

This is my favorite pastrie! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great!

Posted by 5197511565373362064 on Nov 03, 2016

going to see if i can try all the flavors

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as Kellog's - but good enough!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

I had a couple before I gave them away to my sister, since I found out I was gluten intolerant. The taste is good, but very sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2323157 on May 24, 2012

Too sweet to eat :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »