EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.47

$5.29

Savings of: $0.82 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great instant oatmeal

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

This is a really, really good instant oatmeal. Love the big chunks of apple and awesome cinnamon taste. Tastes like apple pie oatmeal. Great when cooked per the directions for perfect consistency. Perfect for home and travel. Perfect calories. Awesome product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 11yrs old niece love this!

Posted by msau99 on Jan 04, 2014

I find these too sweet and I prefer the original. However my 11 years old niece is addicted to these as an afternoon snack hence the perfect rating. These certainly made for a wholesome nutritious snack! Click on my username for more reviews! If you find this review helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Oct 25, 2013

Now that winter is coming these will disappear. Great taste and good option for rushing out of the door in the mornings

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4624096228421681842 on Aug 14, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast and easy to make

Posted by odereviews on Nov 05, 2013

Great tasting hot oatmeal. Easy and fast to make. Kids likes this. No need for extra sugar. Nice price and quality ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENTES!!

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Dec 12, 2013

Están buenisimos. Saben mucho a canela y manzana y se hacen rápido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent and very delicious

Posted by 5586819002182077246 on Jan 24, 2016

Excellent and very delicious I would advise everyone to try it

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 4887168518616780812 on Apr 23, 2012

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciousness

Posted by 4618255192099176139 on Dec 21, 2013

I can eat this oatmeal any time in the day. It has a light sweetness to it. Doesn't taste artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cereal!

Posted by Reviewer2631847 on Jul 17, 2012

This is a wonderful hot cereal. Tastes great and is of course GMO free. I love it and so does my family. It is a quick fix when I don't feel like making breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »