EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

relief

Posted by Reviewer1499428 on Jan 04, 2013

My mom can hardly walk from the damage in one knee, and she wakes up in the middle of the night from the pain. I bought her this cream in the hopes that it would help. She has thanked me many times as it provides her with instant relief and she can fall back asleep almost immediately. I will definitely continue buying this healing cream for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature';s Plus Glucosamine Chondroitin Cream

Posted by Reviewer2314824 on Feb 27, 2012

Nature's Plus Glucosamine Chondroitin Cream is a wonderful product. We have been using it for many years and when our local source "dried up" we were pleased to find it listed at iHerb.com. It really works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like magic...

Posted by Reviewer2731613 on Jun 28, 2012

This cream works like magic. One day I got a crick in my neck, and couldn't move not only my neck but also the shoulder at all. But as soon as I applied this cream on my neck and shoulder, it provided pain relief and the pain was almost gone. I call it the Miracle Cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing doesn't burn

Posted by Reviewer1973905 on Jul 28, 2008

I put this on top of Pregnolone creme. This combination makes the same mix as a very expensive pain creme sold via a radio infomercial.Seems to help pain for a while. Also, it does not contain capsicum which burns my skin and does not help my pain at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by naturalmenopause on Oct 03, 2012

I have been using this for an osteoarthritis of the knee, but have not really been consistent. From what I have read it does need to be used regularly and consistently in order to see any results...

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2325655 on Dec 28, 2010

This product releaves knee joint discomfort almost immediatly when applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

giudizio del natura plus

Posted by 5445647140771275482 on Oct 01, 2012

salve,è un buon prodotto molto efficace! e voi della iherb. siete professionali saluti

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5606391286424932386 on Apr 24, 2013

I received the product on 16 Nov. My mum used it for the past few nights and was pleased that the cream helped to relief her knee pain. Good quality and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eilene Eslinger

Posted by Reviewer1948651 on Nov 08, 2008

Mom is a VERY active 87 year old but her knees have started bothering her! She feels that they don't hurt near as much since she has been using joint cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vashek

Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Oct 12, 2007

Perfect product. Most Natural contens and very gentle and pleasant aroma. It's pleasure and many benefits to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »