EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.16

$27.25

Savings of: $4.09 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

hard

Posted by NelDXB on Jan 19, 2013

it is hard and acidic, but i find a way to make my kid eat it. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

great for the kids

Posted by Reviewer1700492 on Apr 21, 2010

My daughter had a reaction to the Centrum children's cartoon vitamins, no such problems with Natures Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and good for childrens

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Sep 06, 2012

very tasty and playfull for my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice for kids

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

No artificial flavors or color. All the essentials your children need.If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Many homes with kids have this products.

Posted by 4857388294326581946 on Nov 05, 2012

Many homes with kids have this products. So do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

the kids ask for these

Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Sep 11, 2008

I like the quality of this brand's products. My children say "yum," almost every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Debra

Posted by Reviewer2373933 on Oct 14, 2008

My son love the vitamins. We've been using them for a few years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Animal Parade Multivitamin Multimineral

Posted by Reviewer1346171 on May 13, 2009

Good kids vitamin, a little on the sour side. Grape is the best flavor, so you might consider getting all grape flavor instead of assorted flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer1874905 on Sep 16, 2009

Although my daughter has only been taking these for about a week. She is still not sick. Hopefully she will stay that way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2504688 on Nov 23, 2009

My son really likes these vitamins. They even have a couple vitamins in them that you don't normally find in other kids vitamins. The only thing I am not thrilled about it the coloring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »