EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.46

$35.25

Savings of: $4.79 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

"makes my day"

Posted by Reviewer3018967 on Oct 31, 2007

An excellent product. I work 12+ hour days & get 4-6 hrs sleep. I was exhausted & wondered how long I could keep going. I discovered Fruitein, drink it in fruit juice every morning, & I'm good to go all day every day. It saved my sanity! - Karan M

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruitein is the bomb

Posted by Reviewer3320134 on Aug 02, 2008

I just had a shake for breakfast. I like the fruitein flavors best - and it's great that they are mixable with just water. Gets my day started off right every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite

Posted by Reviewer2410255 on Nov 04, 2008

I have used Spirutein for years and decided to give Fruitein a try. Am I glad I did! I love the berry flavor; it tastes great in water and is not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1254420 on May 23, 2009

I love this thing! My husband and I drink this shake everyday and we have noticed our energy level increase every since we started drinking it. I love how the energy I get from it is sustained throughout the day. I get up at 4 am to be at work at 5 am and drinking this shake wakes me up better than coffee. I use to live off coffee. I still drink coffee occasionally and its mainly just for the taste. Another plus about this product is the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommned this product

Posted by Reviewer1401937 on Oct 17, 2007

I think this is a great product. Especially for those sensitive to the taste of a protien supplement. As well it has a great additive package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best!!

Posted by Reviewer1517766 on Nov 11, 2008

Great tasting. Has the best ingredients for a high protein energy drink. I mix it with fresh fruit in a smoothie for extra nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Fruitein, High Protein Energy

Posted by Reviewer1599086 on Dec 22, 2009

i like it tastes good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1611358 on Sep 19, 2010

Love the taste and the full feeling I get from one of these shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste, Great Nutrition

Posted by Reviewer1827865 on Sep 04, 2012

I love the taste and the way it mixes up smoothe, not chalky, gritty or clumpy. The 13 grams of protien, vitamins, minerals, and enzymes keep me going for hours. I prefer the taste of the Blue Fruit; however, this is a close second.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruitein review

Posted by Reviewer1841013 on Sep 21, 2011

excellent product - just read the ingredient lists to already feel good! competitive price from iHerb - quick delivery to Australia very pleased, will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »