EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.46

$35.25

Savings of: $4.79 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste, Great Nutrition

Posted by Reviewer1827865 on Sep 04, 2012

I love the taste and the way it mixes up smoothe, not chalky, gritty or clumpy. The 13 grams of protien, vitamins, minerals, and enzymes keep me going for hours. I prefer the taste of the Blue Fruit; however, this is a close second.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruitein review

Posted by Reviewer1841013 on Sep 21, 2011

excellent product - just read the ingredient lists to already feel good! competitive price from iHerb - quick delivery to Australia very pleased, will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2380007 on Feb 22, 2011

I really like this product. I've been taking it for several weeks and I feel more energetic. I take it mainly to supplement my protein intake. I'm not too thrilled with the flavor, but I ordered others that I like better.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1611358 on Sep 19, 2010

Love the taste and the full feeling I get from one of these shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PROTEIN SHAKE

Posted by Reviewer2361096 on Feb 07, 2010

I LIKE THIS PRODUCT I HAVE A CAN AT WORK AND AT HOME IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN THE FOOD AT WORK THE REDS, THE FLAVOR I GET, IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Plus, Fruitein, High Protein Energy

Posted by Reviewer1599086 on Dec 22, 2009

i like it tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1963356 on Sep 09, 2009

This is absolutely yummy and I notice the energy boost too. I mix it with soy milk and it's sooo good, no stevia or artificial sweeteners and it's like a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1254420 on May 23, 2009

I love this thing! My husband and I drink this shake everyday and we have noticed our energy level increase every since we started drinking it. I love how the energy I get from it is sustained throughout the day. I get up at 4 am to be at work at 5 am and drinking this shake wakes me up better than coffee. I use to live off coffee. I still drink coffee occasionally and its mainly just for the taste. Another plus about this product is the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best!!

Posted by Reviewer1517766 on Nov 11, 2008

Great tasting. Has the best ingredients for a high protein energy drink. I mix it with fresh fruit in a smoothie for extra nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite

Posted by Reviewer2410255 on Nov 04, 2008

I have used Spirutein for years and decided to give Fruitein a try. Am I glad I did! I love the berry flavor; it tastes great in water and is not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »