EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.60

$40.70

Savings of: $6.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No Statins, No thank you

Posted by Reviewer2408968 on Jul 27, 2011

My dad was having some adverse reactions to statins; muscle weakness, fatigue, rashes, and then he began to use this. This was just as effective (if not, MORE effective) than Lipitor! We bought some cheaper variation of Red Yeast Rice from the drugstore or whatever and his levels were way off. Once we switched back to this, his doctor said his cholesterol is the best it has ever been (despite the fact he's gained quite a bit in his midsection, knock on wood)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1825446 on Nov 09, 2008

This really helps my husband's cholesterol stay low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lower cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2019640 on Feb 03, 2010

I put myself on this as my total cholesterol was just a few points over 200. After three months (possibly less, but didn't have blood checked for three months) my total cholesterol went down to 177.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by 5421706883833005316 on Aug 12, 2016

fair price..shipped quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps My Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1584847 on Mar 09, 2011

I've seen my cholesterol number improve since taking this. Always take it in the evening and always include CoQ10 in my daily regimen to offset the depleting factor of the statin in red yeast rice. Big thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1697838 on Oct 03, 2011

This product has brought my cholesterol levels down to well below 200. This product exceeded what I thought it could do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product...it really is effective

Posted by Reviewer2446380 on Mar 21, 2009

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2451652 on Sep 23, 2010

Great product!--works better than any other Red Yeast product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top of the Line

Posted by Reviewer2495462 on Nov 23, 2011

This has to been the best product for lowering Cholesterol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have ordered this twice.

Posted by Reviewer3217259 on Jul 16, 2009

Reviewed to be one of only a few products to have efficacious amounts of actual RYR statin. So far, so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »