EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.60

$40.70

Savings of: $6.10 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No Statins, No thank you

Posted by Reviewer2408968 on Jul 27, 2011

My dad was having some adverse reactions to statins; muscle weakness, fatigue, rashes, and then he began to use this. This was just as effective (if not, MORE effective) than Lipitor! We bought some cheaper variation of Red Yeast Rice from the drugstore or whatever and his levels were way off. Once we switched back to this, his doctor said his cholesterol is the best it has ever been (despite the fact he's gained quite a bit in his midsection, knock on wood)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2451652 on Sep 23, 2010

Great product!--works better than any other Red Yeast product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hypercholesterolemia

Posted by Reviewer3130405 on Jan 28, 2011

Take at night because the liver produces cholesterol during sleep. This is an excellent product. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

mr t

Posted by 5542317237979513875 on Jan 06, 2015

I have taken this product for the last couple of years. My cholesterol went from 220 to 160.

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by 5421706883833005316 on Aug 12, 2016

fair price..shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Jan 16, 2012

I love this product and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by Reviewer3165034 on Oct 08, 2012

I have been using this for a few yrs 1pill at night,and it dropped my cholesterol 40 points. I will only buy this brand...... Iherb has great priceing.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1697838 on Oct 03, 2011

This product has brought my cholesterol levels down to well below 200. This product exceeded what I thought it could do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top of the Line

Posted by Reviewer2495462 on Nov 23, 2011

This has to been the best product for lowering Cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

lower cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2019640 on Feb 03, 2010

I put myself on this as my total cholesterol was just a few points over 200. After three months (possibly less, but didn't have blood checked for three months) my total cholesterol went down to 177.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »