EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.60

$40.70

Savings of: $6.10 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1697838 on Oct 03, 2011

This product has brought my cholesterol levels down to well below 200. This product exceeded what I thought it could do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top of the Line

Posted by Reviewer2495462 on Nov 23, 2011

This has to been the best product for lowering Cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Jan 16, 2012

I love this product and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by Reviewer3165034 on Oct 08, 2012

I have been using this for a few yrs 1pill at night,and it dropped my cholesterol 40 points. I will only buy this brand...... Iherb has great priceing.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take and extremely effective

Posted by Reviewer2965527 on Jun 06, 2014

I like this brand because it is a time-release formula. It helped my cholesterol blood level go from 270 to 205 in 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

mr t

Posted by 5542317237979513875 on Jan 06, 2015

I have taken this product for the last couple of years. My cholesterol went from 220 to 160.

Was this review helpful to you?

lower cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2019640 on Feb 03, 2010

I put myself on this as my total cholesterol was just a few points over 200. After three months (possibly less, but didn't have blood checked for three months) my total cholesterol went down to 177.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been Using for YEARS

Posted by Reviewer1793623 on May 02, 2010

This has kept my cholesterol numbers where they belong without use of statins. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cholesterol Lowering!

Posted by Reviewer2900043 on Jun 03, 2010

great product. I used this to lower my cholesterol, and it worked WONDERS!!! GOOD JOB!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works For Me

Posted by Reviewer1218581 on Jan 16, 2009

Hi to all, This product was used in the trials and works just great for me. I have tried other brands without success. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. This keeps my cholesterol numbers right on normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »