EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.60

$40.70

Savings of: $6.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product...it really is effective

Posted by Reviewer2446380 on Mar 21, 2009

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1825446 on Nov 09, 2008

This really helps my husband's cholesterol stay low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps My Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1584847 on Mar 09, 2011

I've seen my cholesterol number improve since taking this. Always take it in the evening and always include CoQ10 in my daily regimen to offset the depleting factor of the statin in red yeast rice. Big thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Statins, No thank you

Posted by Reviewer2408968 on Jul 27, 2011

My dad was having some adverse reactions to statins; muscle weakness, fatigue, rashes, and then he began to use this. This was just as effective (if not, MORE effective) than Lipitor! We bought some cheaper variation of Red Yeast Rice from the drugstore or whatever and his levels were way off. Once we switched back to this, his doctor said his cholesterol is the best it has ever been (despite the fact he's gained quite a bit in his midsection, knock on wood)!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2451652 on Sep 23, 2010

Great product!--works better than any other Red Yeast product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hypercholesterolemia

Posted by Reviewer3130405 on Jan 28, 2011

Take at night because the liver produces cholesterol during sleep. This is an excellent product. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5464331241092378571 on Jan 10, 2017

My husband has lowed his cholesterol by 20 points using this product. He didn't want to take a prescription drug, so he started taking this and it has worked wonderfully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by 5689329002197179784 on Jan 18, 2017

My cholesterol(LDL) went from 3.78 to 2.71 after 6 months. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am satisfied with this product.

Posted by 5231081455097949227 on Jan 19, 2017

I have been using this product to lower my chollesterol for the last fifteen years with good results. I tried statins but that gave me pain in muscles. My doctor allowed me to take Red Yeast Rice Extract 600 mg daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1697838 on Oct 03, 2011

This product has brought my cholesterol levels down to well below 200. This product exceeded what I thought it could do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »