EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.62

$14.85

Savings of: $2.23 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kids Favorite

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Great taste, great crunch. Feels like a little candy for kids. A little chalky in my opinion but my kids like it and that's what matters most. Doesn't have the vitaminy flavor that most kids detest, so if your kids are picky vitamin eaters, try this one. If you found this review helpful, please click "YES" ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these!

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

My kids love these and ask for them daily. I love that they are naturally sweetened and come in fun shapes. We will buy these on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Xylitol and Calcium -- the kids love it (and Mom too)!

Posted by Reviewer2850054 on Mar 21, 2014

The other products available are FILLED with unnecessary sugars. This product tastes good -- the kids love it too! It is a little bit more expensive than other products, but I willingly pay the extra bucks for the health aspects of no sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like chalk

Posted by 5382876446512700973 on Jan 20, 2014

It's edible, an alright product, but the smell of vanilla seems a bit chemical to me. And the fact that you are practically eating flavoured chalk diminishes one star. There was no allergic reaction to it in my family. Есть можно, но специфический запах ванили и консистенция-кусок мела с запахом. Аллергии не вызвал.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT !!!

Posted by 5310150756789665035 on Jan 15, 2014

What I like about this product is that there is no sugar (they uses xylitol instead) and it's delicious too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

kids dont like it, taste not good

Posted by 4748898345893885668 on Nov 25, 2013

taste not good and kids hate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good choice

Posted by 5633334039100313358 on Sep 16, 2013

good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really works!!!

Posted by 5133921976156508610 on Jul 28, 2013

great vitamins, teeth of my 3-year old girl became whiter! and nails grow sooo fast. I definately reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5296086827657975150 on Jul 17, 2013

so great food ,my baby like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice product

Posted by 5269572678468120742 on Jul 13, 2013

my son very like it, it tasty and good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »