EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My baby eat well.

Posted by 5133469518740800828 on Nov 27, 2012

My baby eat well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Hit with the Kids

Posted by Reviewer2276905 on Jan 11, 2008

Great taste. I've tried several brands that my kids have refused. They like the vanilla sundae and Orange Creme flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price!

Posted by Reviewer2351155 on Nov 19, 2008

I'm a customer living in Korea. Here, the same product is sold under a very expensive price, so I decided to buy it directly from iHerb. Although it took some time to arrive here, I'm still very satisfied with the product's price and quality. My kids just love it! Thank you very much for providing such as a sound product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if I'll repurchase

Posted by australia on Apr 28, 2013

Vanilla flavour is very strong, and the texture is a little bit off-putting. Otherwise they're fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my sister's kids

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

for my sister's kids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids don't like it

Posted by Reviewer2071911 on Oct 13, 2011

both my 6 and 4 kids don't like the taste of it. I have got a few bottles at home and wondering what do with them...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature Plus Children Calcium

Posted by 5356367342581531782 on Apr 08, 2014

Bought these for my 8 year old boy. He took it initially but then refused to take after a couple of weeks it due to the blunt and chalky taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My 7-year-old's favorite.

Posted by Reviewer2531035 on Jul 06, 2009

I was looking for a whole-food source of calcium without dairy or cane sugar--a lot to ask for. Then it had to taste good so my daughter would take it. This one is great! My daughter likes it so much that she reminds me to give it to her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5222000068051516888 on Nov 20, 2013

good tast and fun shaps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2558608 on Jul 06, 2011

And cheaper than anywhere else. Good Children eat well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »