EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2835707 on Jan 19, 2015

Good product. The child will be happy chewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Oct 02, 2014

my son now has normal looking poos, he has trouble digesting fats and lactose so often had very light coloured loose stools that sometimes smelt like bile, this stuff has sorted that for us!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves my son's digestion

Posted by 4729501890997803459 on May 24, 2014

My son has cyctic fibrosis and already takes pharmaceutical enzyme replacements. I find this is a great addition to the enzyme supplementation. It's gentle and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, taste is ok.

Posted by Reviewer1899497 on Nov 23, 2013

I like the product except that the finger get stain with the supplements colour but is it ok since it can be wipe off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brilliant.

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Jul 26, 2013

My kids beg for these and I take them too. They really settle tummies and we use them as an immune builder. Really seems to help with all that stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love them.

Posted by Reviewer1889028 on Oct 07, 2012

Great way to get the enzymes into the kids. Thank goodness it has a child proof lock otherwise the kids would eat them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste, works great for sensitive stomach

Posted by Reviewer1578233 on Feb 28, 2012

I bought it for my 7 hr old son. He's got some digestive problems. Once he starts taking them, all stomach discomfort is gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by gunitalilie on Nov 17, 2011

Good value for gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1487342 on Nov 18, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

my kid loves them

Posted by Reviewer3337948 on Jul 06, 2010

The best and they taste good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »