EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$12.70

Savings of: $1.90 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: No more than 6 bottles of vitamins is allowed for Korea Destinations.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by 5152287083060461159 on May 31, 2014

    Great vitamins. Loved the child, palatable, smell good. In some applications, noted that child going to benefit. I will buy them yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My son has more energy !

    Posted by 4729501890997803459 on May 24, 2014

    This is a great supplement. I can see my's son more energised and happy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ideal para niños.

    Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 21, 2014

    Ideal para niños, el sabor es a fresa pero no del todo deliciosa. ---- Si te ayudó la opinión, marca Sí abajo,para más revisiones picha en Rossita.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

    the test is grate my kids love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nature's Plus, Source of Life, Animal Parade, Kids Immune Booster, Natural Tropical Berry Flavor, 90 Animals

    Posted by 5215243222362564074 on Nov 28, 2013

    Very original design in the shape of animals, but not my little daughter loved the taste ... but still ate)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't tell

    Posted by Reviewer2172631 on Nov 28, 2013

    I really can't tell it it helped because children refused to take it for it's bad taste. So I found myself eating it istead of the kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 5593922197659678085 on Nov 22, 2013

    I like it very much, my daughter hasn't been sick while taken it! the taste is not so good as other multivitamin animals, but tolerable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I see the result

    Posted by 4742554714762552922 on Nov 13, 2013

    I've bought it based on friends' recommendations. Unfortunatelly I did not have it when my 2,5 years old son got cold. But now I can say that it works for sure - the recovery period is shorter, appetite is improving. During the cold season I plan to give this product instead of any other vitamins. The only ne small disadvantage - my son did not like the taste from the very beginning, but got used in few days. Thanks for reading, hope my info was useful :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    My favourite brand

    Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 24, 2013

    Радует состав и тот факт, что ребенок пьет с удовольствием. Ходили в садик, а теперь и в школу без больничных

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 4722235889640399979 on Jan 15, 2013

    .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »