EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on Nov 30, 2010

Half of my kids won't use this because it's "too spicy". I hate the smell of their breath after they brush. It smells like that fake cherry flavoring in candy that just gives you eternally bad breath. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste for a picky 7 year old

Posted by Reviewer3049054 on Mar 03, 2010

My 7 year old daughter is very picky with toothpaste flavors. She has been very happy with this one--thank goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

not a favorite

Posted by Reviewer2912092 on Mar 09, 2011

My kids 9 and 5 years old did not like this one. Strange taste and won't use it. So not a favorite in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 5363207639781764553 on Apr 01, 2014

My 6-years old loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A hit with the whole family!

Posted by 5062510236294491496 on Apr 12, 2015

Kids and adults alike love this toothpaste! My son hates the taste of mint so it's always a challenge to find one that suits him and everyone else in the family too. Definitely on my re-order list.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3248284 on Nov 23, 2010

baby likes it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Son likes the taste.

Posted by Reviewer3350988 on Mar 06, 2012

Leaves my son's mouth clean and fresh. A little strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Children's toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Aug 13, 2011

first reaction was "@#$%$_pffff" he really didn't like it, sorry to say, and i thought it tasted a bit too sour. what a pity, i had so much faith in the good reviews. but I guess it's down to personal taste, still, a child'd reaction is a good gauge

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total